arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2458 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2458 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.7 rizki S.
Indonesia
January 16, 2014
Good Value of Money
Clean, Helpful Staff, Bright Room
We were transit at singapore and need room for couple hours and booked wrong date, the staff really helpful to change our date, we really appreciate it , the service was so good and they are so friendly , and the room is clean with good location, will be back again for sure

8.7 LEE P.
Malaysia
January 16, 2014
Great Location!
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Great! Very attendtive and helpful staff, they will stand up to greet you immediate when you step in the hotel. Small hotel but clean.

8.7 Suzanne L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2014
Attentive Staff, Comfortable And Clean Room
Comfortable Bed, Clean Bathroom, Attentive Staff
My stay in Innotel was good. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and they had internet tv system too! Though breakfast was not provided but there were lots of restaurants around the hotel area. Staff were attentive and they helped me a lot during my stay there. Even though there were some complications on my tour to Universal Studio, the staff were willing to assist me from A-Z! Thumbs up to them!

6.7 CHOR N.
Cambodia
January 14, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there
close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday

6.3 CHOR N.
Cambodia
January 14, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there
close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday

9.3 Shady H.
Egypt
January 12, 2014
Very nice
Location and rooms
The location was just perfect in Singapore and rooms were very clean. Staff were helpful as well

9.3 Louise U.
United Kingdom
January 10, 2014
Comfortable, clean, friendly
Staff, comfortable bed, location
Very comfortable with very friendly, attentive staff

8.7 KOH L.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
clean and comfortable
large bed, near mrt and shopping mall

8.3 Kusmeywardhani K.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
great hotel that near orchard road!
great location, comfortable room, friendly staff

7.7 Bastian H.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
great hotel for fun
location, large room, clean
i choose this hotel to celebrate new year eve in singapore. The location is near to shopping center and we have a pleasure time to spend with my family. We recommend this hotel for family group.