Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2482 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Elvan S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Simple Hotel with great location
Good location near shopping district
i love stay in this hotel because near shopping area
Reviewed February 16, 2014

NOVIANTO H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice but I get phone bill to call hotel restaurant
clean and fast internet
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Gaurav B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
last option hotel
wifi
we were not allowed to check in until 2pm. nobody came to pick us up early for our early morning flight. we spent 6 hours at the airport because of this. the hotel was visually unimpressive and small. did not seem worth the money at all. this hotel is not a walk to orchard rd or other places. you will still need transport. don't believe any hype. keep it as a cheap emergency booking only. we subsequently cancelled our second booking in advance and relocated to another hotel for our last 3 days in singapore.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

ARVIN O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Excellent service
Excellent service, friendly staff , very accommodating
The hotel is quiet small but it's services are excellent, very accessible to central district close to shops.. I would love to stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Alexander T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Restful Stay
Secure, convenient, pleasurable
I was given a complimentary room upgrade and the hotel went beyond my expectations. They had a very friendly and excellent staff. The hotel is relatively new and that explains why the rooms were very clean. The rooms had a "minimalist and simple" theme which I really liked. Simply furnished without too much of the fuzzy frills. The beddings were great and I had a very restful sleep during my three night stay. One very special touch for me, which may seem ordinary, is that in order for the elevator door to close on the ground floor to go up to access the rooms, you have to tap your key card first before you can push your desired floor button. Such a security feature for registered guests is very much appreciated! Thank you, innotel!
Reviewed February 10, 2014

SWEE K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
good stay- v polite
polite staff
good stay.. staff v polite... will return again.. nice
Reviewed February 10, 2014

ma L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Small hotel not 4 star - disappointed, boutique H
location walkable
Based on agoda it is 4 star hotel I don't think it is. It doesn't have a dine in function hall. No buffet breakfast. It is clean but hotel is small. It should be described correctly for Internet booking. Am disappointed no amenities but place is near all interesting point.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

LUCY K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
Friendly, Neat & Cosy
Attentive Staff, Neat Room, Cosy Environment
Staff were friendly and attentive. Room was neat and cosy.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Ingrid A. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Friendly hotel close to shopping and subway
The staff, the rooms and the location
We stayed first for 3 days, but booked another 4 days after our trip to Indonesia, because we liked it so much. When we returned, we used the washing facilities with dryer and in a few hours we had clean clothes again. One of the major hubs for subway was just across the street, Dhoby Ghaut. It was also easy to go by bus. The shopping street Orchard road was just on walking distance. Nice, clean rooms. Bottle of waters was included.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Stephanie N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Stay was enjoyable
Staff service, comfort, Smart TV
Staff were very friendly. Greeted us every single time we walked through the lobby. SMART TV in room was an added bonus. However, no hooks in bathroom to hang clothes and towels.
Reviewed February 04, 2014