Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 406 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Peter H.
Malaysia
July 01, 2016
A hotel with a beautiful view of the CBD from the roof
Was there on business. friendly staff, great location, simple buffet breakfast. If they have a pool with that view on the roof, it will be better.

Siew C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Business and family.
Hotel needs renovation!

Thuyen N.
Vietnam
June 17, 2016
Tiny room, problem shower
The hotel is on the nice street, silent area and near from MRT station, shopping mall, some restaurants. However, the family room that I stayed, have very small space with 4 beds, the shower is having problem but not resolved during my time. The served breakfast is same for 4 days I stayed. Otherwise, the staff is so nice and helpful.

Sharee M.
Australia
June 13, 2016
Great Location
Stayed for 3 nights recently and checkin was a breeze as prepaid. Room was as expected from photos and fit our family perfectly. Aircon worked well, bathroom clean and nice water pressure too. Located one block from shopping mall and train. Nice and quick to anywhere, great spot, quiet too. Great view from outside on top of hotel. Staff were nice and friendly. Breakfast was not to my liking but kids ate cereal and toast. One thing i didnt notice until checkout was their 'sister' hotel around the corner has laundry facilities to do your own washing... i had heaps after being elsewhere for 10 days so that was a shame! Hotel is basic but perfect for a sleep and shower!

Linda T.
Australia
June 07, 2016
Friendly but needs a clean
Good location. Friendly & helpful staff. Hotel could be cleaner.

Halimatol D.
Brunei Darussalam
June 05, 2016
Average
Average and good value of money , recommend for those travel on budget , n the toilet smell funny emm, coverage wifi did not reach to my room , nice roof gardens view

Pitou P.
Cambodia
June 03, 2016
Nice stay
It was two night of my last period of stay, all are satisfied with this hotel. and I recommend to stay again later. The most important is very close to the MRT's station located at Clarke Quay NE5 also easy access to the shopping center there and the best once for the Starbuck cafe like me :)

Poi N.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Overall great
Convenient location, comfortable room, nice breakfast option

Amila K.
Sri Lanka
May 25, 2016
not good
despoilment with staff. every day same menu for breakfast. rude staff.

Nay O.
Myanmar
May 17, 2016
Satisfied
The location is just a walking distance to Clarke Quay MRT. Rooms are a little bit small but really nice to stay.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: