Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 100 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 100 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Remedios V.
Philippines
April 14, 2013
ideal for backpackers and family too
it is nearby the local stores and restaurants, staff are friendly and accommodating.
I enjoyed staying in that accommodation. It is very clean and the staffs are friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommended and will come back again.

John B.
India
April 04, 2013
Fine
Good and Cheap.

Norhanimas N.
Malaysia
February 12, 2013
easy access
good location
overall this hostel is very convenience to mrt and the room rate also cheap...

krismanto K.
Indonesia
February 05, 2013
nice hostel
very quite
i love this hotel because very quite and habe a warm with the other

Alex B.
New Zealand
January 10, 2013
Clean room, average bathroom, bad location
Room was clean, service prompt
The hostel was in a pretty dodgy part of town, but close to the airport. We arrived at 5pm and found it really hard to find a place to eat. The service was prompt, if a little unfriendly.

KEVIN L.
United States
November 19, 2012
Great room but too hot
Shower was good
Staff were nice, and good locations to stay in. The shower were good but the choice of staying in a dorm is not a good idea because others were busy talking while I wanted to rest. and I dont know for some reasons the door have to stay open. but overall is fine.You get what you pay for.

Dominic M.
Philippines
November 14, 2012
Nice Amenities
clean rooms
I like the simplicity of the place, the staff(s) are really accommodating, I would strongly recommend it for those travelers who are looking for a nice place to stay yet still considering their budget. The place is near MRT stations which is one of the most common mean of transportation in singapore, also the place is also accessible for mini groceries and food places.For my two-night, three- day stay, I would say that Just Inn Accommodation is a good yet budget- friendly place to stay during tour in singapore

Jenny L.
Finland
October 24, 2012
friendly staff, clean rooms
clean rooms, near MRT, friendly staff
worth the money, clan rooms and facilities, friendly staff and very good internet connection in the rooms

Jenny L.
Finland
October 24, 2012
clean rooms and helpful staff
cheap and comfortable
high speed internet in the rooms and clean facilities with 3 showers so no queue in the morning. worth the money, quit near the MRT

Harliem S.
Indonesia
October 19, 2012
Very basic but clean
close to airport
For a quick overnite stay, this is a good place to consider if you are travelling in group of 4 or 8. A decent place to sleep and rest for the nite