Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2399 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Wong W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
nil
Nil
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Christopher T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Convenient location
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Antony L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convenient transit stop
Good area and relatively close to airport - rooms variable but generally OK
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Sonia H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ssss
Sss
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Andre S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
The room itself was totally fine for the price, but the staff started buzzing around and having a ro
...BUT even worse was the fact that at 7.30 a.m. someone started drilling holes next door which not only woke me up, but also kept me from falling asleep again:-(t
Reviewed July 29, 2016

JIAN Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Place was clean and peaceful for a night's stay
Bed was clean and bathroom was small enough space for 1 pax to bathe at a time. Staff was an Indian so I saw some chinese customers having difficulty conversing with him.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

mak I. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
There are lot of local restaurants
Though there is no restaurant in the hotel, however, there are many local restaurants and many conveience stores. The hotel is situated within abt. 20 minutes from the airport.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

mak I. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Reasonable cost
Hotel cost is very reasonable compaired with other hotels in Singapore. The hotel is situated within 20 minutes by Taxi which can be picked up without reservation.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Cherry C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
God Value
Cosy, small rooms, but clean, efficient and polite staff and great location near many food outlets.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Jay Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
h
lousy lo
Reviewed July 25, 2016