arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4847 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6 Nur A.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Good hotel
Location
Not bad customer service was good

6.3 Lily T.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
not prompt in service
location, comfortable
went to check in at around 2plus pm and yet they said my room was not ready and i have to wait for one hour for my room. they mentioned i need to check with the reception myself one hour late (which i think they should personally come and inform me). one hour later i went to check and yet they said my room was still not ready, which i don't know why it take so long, and that i need to wait for another 20 minutes. i wait for yet another 40 minutes before they decided to upgrade and gave me my room. no other compensation was given except for the free upgrade. no apology was given too. quite disappointed given the fact that i waited for almost 2 hours before i was given a room. they should at least let me have a late check out which was not given.

6.7 Hong G.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Can be better~
Room Ambience, Customer Service, Breakfast Hour.
Overall a fine staycation. Nothing amazing but nothing disappointing too. Just that the rooms are not exactly well-maintained and cleaned. There could be more checking counters though.

10 Kor R.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Fantastic Stay at M Hotel
Free upgrade, Facilities and Location
The room was spacious and cozy to stay in, but there was a lot of facilities to try on. Overall, it was quite a memorable stay.

2 Joseph F.
United States
October 13, 2014
Is M Hotel really the best in the world? No
Mediocre. No idea why Agoda thinks M Hotel is really the best in the world ... it is not. It is very ordinary, with porrly trained staff (from room boy to person checking minibar to check0in personnel)

8 Rajendra T.
Indonesia
October 13, 2014
Good location and Cleanliness
Clenaliness, Location and Value for money
Its was a pleasent stay and can recommend this hotel to others travelers.

7 Martin M.
Indonesia
October 13, 2014
nice & clean room, bed should be bigger though
location, cleanliness, room design
was staying there with wife & 3 y.o son, in simple very much appreciate the room design, cleanliness and location. Breakfast could have more variety and the bed should be upgraded to king size. Overall was happy to stay in this hotel.

7 Hashidah Y.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Staycation
Breakfast, location, quiet room
Good

7.3 Ting-Ying W.
Singapore
October 12, 2014
A nice hotel with reasonable price
Comfortable, large room space, and complete facilities
The price is reasonable, and the room is large enough for us. However, the location of the hotel around the harbor is not very good, and the bed is a little harder than others.

8.3 Trang N.
Australia
October 12, 2014
In the centre of Singapore
Convenient, clean, comfortable