Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4940 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Xiu L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
M for Marvellous
cleanliness, staff hospitality, food
This is my 2nd visit to M Hotel and they still maintain their tip top service. Check in is fast, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful, and the room's sound proof is great. Hear no sound from outside or the room next door. Not to forget their hearty buffet breakfast.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

azimah I. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
our holiday stay!
Location,good service
Its location is in the heart of Singapore Financial district and short distance from the central area of singapore.Great services provided by the staff. Staying there is excellent i dont mind of coming back to the hotel again. Rooms, Facilities & services is totally top notch and excellent.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Koon C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice staycation place
convenience location, huge room, nice food
overall is quite good with our staycation experience in M hotel. However, we go for buffet dinner at cafe 2000 downstairs but there are no discount for hotel guess and complimentary parking didn't issue together with our room key.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Wai T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
M Hotel a value for money stay!
Spaciousness ad proximity to town and sentosa!
The room size were comfortable. I am onewho likes space and the rooms just suits me! And it is away from the bstling city which also suits my preference for quietness. Convenienc in every sense, transportation, food and shopping is all walking distance. All within the radius of 800m! I will return to stay again for sure!
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Hung L. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good place to stay
Convenient to public transportation, shops & dine
It is OK
Reviewed July 28, 2014

stuart L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great pool gym and service at concierge
staff at concierge. very helpful. very professional. very friendly. especially the older Malaysia man
Great
Reviewed July 27, 2014

WEE T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
private jacuzzi
moderate size room with jacuzzi
moderate size room with jacuzzi
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Mohammad H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Singapore Trip
location, convenience, friendly
Reviewed July 26, 2014

SUJUN K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 11 nights in April 2014
Great!
Great!
Great!
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Peter G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Friendly staff, great service.
Staff, service, room quality
Excellent. Enjoyed everything about the hotel, except the rooms were cold and there seemed to be no way to increase the temperature with the thermostat and fan speed. Had to turn the AC off at night in order not to freeze. Other than this, which wasn't a major issue, I was very happy with the hotel in all respects.
Reviewed July 24, 2014