arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14037 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14037 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Narendra T.
Indonesia
June 01, 2016
great hotel
my number 1 hotel in singapore

KOK W.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Mandarin orchard
location location location.. Mandarin orchard just situated heart of the Singapore.. very convenient for me to walk and shop around.. room bit tired and the water pressure very low while taking show.

Pan A.
Thailand
May 30, 2016
Best Location
One of the best hotel I have ever stayed.

Sokhom N.
Cambodia
May 30, 2016
Good location.
We love it.

Azalia S.
Indonesia
May 30, 2016
Great Room, Awesome Location, Mediocre Service
Location was the main reason why we choose this Hotel. It is smack bang in the middle of Orchard road, next to great shops and restaurants. We booked a premier room as it is larger than the rest of the room option. The room looks like it has been refurbish, everything looks new. Bathroom was big and lush. The downside is mainly on guest service. We called housekeeping and front desk a couple of times, and both times no one picks up. Concierge was full of attitude when we want to book a cab and ask for the cab number (it is Saturday afternoon, and slightly chaotic with very long queue for taxi). Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.

BUT P.
Cambodia
May 30, 2016
location safety and food
location safety and food. its very great to reach shopping malls and enjoy restaurants (meals) at summer set/.

Jonathan C.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Pleasant and worth it
Hotel is along Orchard hence very near the shopping area and lots of dining places to choose from. The buffet breakfast has a wide selection to choose from.

BUT P.
Cambodia
May 30, 2016
Very good location. Nice food and friendly staff.
Very good location. Nice food and friendly staff.

Eric T.
Indonesia
May 30, 2016
Best location but pricy
Location no doubt is best but price is quite high. If there are price promotion or discount then it will be great since the room is basically smalller than other expensive hotels.

Eric T.
Indonesia
May 30, 2016
Best location but pricy
Location no doubt is best but price is quite high. If there are price promotion or discount then it will be great since the room is basically smalller than other expensive hotels.