Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14307 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ang K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very comfortable well located
Comfort, clean & well located
Well worth the money spent.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

LIAW K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
We always choose this hotel for its good location,
Convenience, value, staff very kinds
Good location as it is at the central orchard & near MRT. Room is clean and no smell.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Joey T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
It great
Location, near shopping
Wonderful
Reviewed July 30, 2015

LIAW K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
We always choose this hotel for its good location,
Good staffs, comfortable room, nice pool and gym.
It was a very pleasant experience to stay in mandarin orchard; it is always mu first choice whenever i visit singapore; i can never find another hotel even slightly better than orchard mandarin. It was worth every pennies..
Reviewed July 30, 2015

LIAW K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very good experience and very friendly staff.
Good staffs, comfortable room, nice pool and gym.
We enjoyed our stay here. it is very close to the city shopping , Night Life. entertainment, transport. and restaurants.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

LIAW K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very good experience and very friendly staff.
Good staffs, comfortable room, nice pool and gym.
The location is great easy access to shopping mall, easy to find food court, restaurants, cafe, parking area and many mores. Will be stay in this hotel for our next visit..
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Julius K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Pleasant short holiday
Location, Location & Location
It was a very pleasant experience to stay in mandarin orchard; it is always mu first choice whenever i visit singapore; i can never find another hotel even slightly better than orchard mandarin. It was worth every pennies..
Reviewed July 30, 2015

pok F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best Location and Hospitality
Location,Hospitality,convenience
my stay was good..i love the front desk personnel called Lorwie.She is really friendly aand helpful. The hotel is comfortable but the pool is really basic.. i believe they can upgrade the pool better. thank you.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Shierley P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Great
Location, food, clean
Great
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Betsy Y. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Location
location
Near shopping area
Reviewed July 29, 2015