arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14153 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Win T.
Singapore
May 02, 2015
Not as fantastic.as I thought
Service provided, location, room level allocated
Stayed at Marina Mandarin during my wedding anniversary last yr n decided to try out Orchard Mandarin for my wife's birthday..Comparing the 2 hotels

Jennifer S.
United States
May 01, 2015
Always a safe bet
Location, room comfort, friendly staff
We always stay at the Mandarin Orchard for our annual trips to Singapore. The location can't be beat. The rooms are comfortable and spacious.

Surya G.
Indonesia
April 30, 2015
The best service, location, and experience!
service, cleanliness, location
The stay was very nice, staffs were friendly. I was given room on the 34th floor on the main building, the view was spectacular! The room was spacious. The bed and bathroom was clean and comfortable. Security was good. Almost forgot to mention that the hotel smelled good too! Will definitely stay here again!

Ana R.
Portugal
April 30, 2015
Location!!!
Location Location and location
I have been coming to Mandarin since long time and i think they do not have a good costumer service, they never look to the client but to himself on a business oriented! Pitty to see a hotel that was % stars coming downgrade!

KOESTORO J.
Indonesia
April 30, 2015
good hotel
location, room, ambiance
recommended

KOESTORO J.
Indonesia
April 30, 2015
good hotel for indonesian
location, room, ambiance
very good hotel, recommended, many indonesian in this hotel

Po L.
Vietnam
April 30, 2015
Good hotel
good location. Great services. Nice staffs
highly recommend

Tengku I.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
Comfortable
near to shopping area - Orchard Road. The breakfast buffet really good! Many choices. The staff very friendly & helpful
im traveling with 2 kids & 1 baby. They gave me connecting room which is easy for me to monitor my kids. Room service selection also good. The front desk, housekeeping are friendly & very helpful

Ming L.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
Smack in the middle of Orchard
Location, convenience, comfort

Rina M.
Indonesia
April 29, 2015
Perfect hotel for location
Location, price, cleanned, dine
Location easy to shop, medical and walked around