arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14173 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Marie E.
Philippines
March 07, 2015
Mandarin Orchard Singapore
Cleanliness. Location. Breakfast Buffet.
I celebrated my birthday with friends at Mandarin Orchard. The room was nice and clean. I like the smell of the freshly changed sheets! I love the tub in the bathroom. The simplicity but modern design of the room is elegant. I am speechless with the spread that was offered during breakfast buffet. We were beyond full. We'll definitely stay here again.

Ferry O.
Indonesia
March 06, 2015
Worth a try!!
Convenient, Great Breakfast and Comfy

Jopie O.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Clean rooms , Free wifi , Heart of orchard road
Great location , free wifi , clean rooms
stay was excellent free wifi , clean and spacious rooms , excellent location in the heart of the city perfect location

Jopie O.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Excellent location , clean rooms , AAA +++
Location , location , location
hello stay was great , clean rooms , soft pillows. excellent location in the heart of the city , easy access to food , taxis , shopping malls

Vanya G.
Indonesia
March 05, 2015
Best location only
Location location location
This hotel is the best for its location in the heart of orchard rd. Close to the shopping mall n mount elizabeth hospital. The lobby of the hotel is very nice n so 5 stars image. However, the room is not big enough n not enough clean for 5 stars.

Irene I.
Indonesia
March 05, 2015
Unforgettable singapore trip
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
I stay for three nights and during my stay was impressive, just walk a distance to shopping malls and restaurants takashimaya and wisma atria also near mrt station somerset

Aaron C.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Good
Location, Service, Room
Good location, service & room.

Tania H.
Indonesia
March 05, 2015
nice hotel with a good location
location, room, and cleanliness

Majed A.
Saudi Arabia
March 04, 2015
Perfect location
location, staff, tidness
Perfect, however restaurant staff at level 5 need to be trained more for 5 stars rating, and the furniture looks old

RATRAMON V.
Thailand
March 04, 2015
Good for shopaholic!
Nice staff, clean, comfortable
The hotel is located in the centre of shopping area so it is very good for people who loves shopping. The room is very clean and the service is good. You can easily walk to the underground.