arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14171 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Sokhom N.
Cambodia
May 30, 2016
Good location.
We love it.

Azalia S.
Indonesia
May 30, 2016
Great Room, Awesome Location, Mediocre Service
Location was the main reason why we choose this Hotel. It is smack bang in the middle of Orchard road, next to great shops and restaurants. We booked a premier room as it is larger than the rest of the room option. The room looks like it has been refurbish, everything looks new. Bathroom was big and lush. The downside is mainly on guest service. We called housekeeping and front desk a couple of times, and both times no one picks up. Concierge was full of attitude when we want to book a cab and ask for the cab number (it is Saturday afternoon, and slightly chaotic with very long queue for taxi). Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.

BUT P.
Cambodia
May 30, 2016
location safety and food
location safety and food. its very great to reach shopping malls and enjoy restaurants (meals) at summer set/.

Jonathan C.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Pleasant and worth it
Hotel is along Orchard hence very near the shopping area and lots of dining places to choose from. The buffet breakfast has a wide selection to choose from.

BUT P.
Cambodia
May 30, 2016
Very good location. Nice food and friendly staff.
Very good location. Nice food and friendly staff.

Eric T.
Indonesia
May 30, 2016
Best location but pricy
Location no doubt is best but price is quite high. If there are price promotion or discount then it will be great since the room is basically smalller than other expensive hotels.

Eric T.
Indonesia
May 30, 2016
Best location but pricy
Location no doubt is best but price is quite high. If there are price promotion or discount then it will be great since the room is basically smalller than other expensive hotels.

Yang W.
China
May 30, 2016
Let down by connecting doors
We went to the trouble (and extra cost) of getting two connecting rooms only to find that the doors could only be opened by staff and if they closed they locked again. No key could be provided (apparently all they have are master keys now!) and they tried to claim this was normal - however I have stayed in many hotels with connecting rooms and this is not normal. In the end they wedged the doors open - but that meant that light and sound travelled both ways and destroyed any chance of a romantic weekend for my wife and I.

Mitcher P.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
review title
great stay!

henry C.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Great hotel
Very nice hotel. Great location. Excellent customer service. Very delicious food! Value for money. Has been coming back ever since. Highly recommended!