Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14285 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14285 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Chew S.
Singapore
September 13, 2014
Not to stndard for 5 stars as room are old
conenient clean and quite
Bad

Glen P.
New Zealand
September 13, 2014
Mandarin Orchard Hotel review
Location, facilities, and staff were all good features.
The room on the 14th floor experienced some noise from the air-con in the next block, and the view was almost nothing, but generally the room was clean and everything operated well. I got a good sleep every night, which does say something about a place. Wifi was no trouble at all, and it was good to have the pool in hot weather. Staff were very professional and efficient. I thought the room somewhat overpriced, but I guess that's Singapore accommodation, and I gather the location right next to very good department stores and shopping complexes had something to do with the rates.

thang L.
Singapore
September 12, 2014
Best location at orchard
Good location,good food ,good service
Good location .in the middle of center of singapore Orchard road.Clean room.Value for money. Good service.Must try the prawn cracker which selling at Takashimaya B2 called Bankaku.

Donna L.
Malaysia
September 12, 2014
Couples travel
Good location, clean and good shopping location
It was good experience! However, the staffs there are not very helpful for our luggages while we arrived. No staff come forward to offer for help!

Lina T.
Indonesia
September 12, 2014
The Best Hotel
This hotel has good location, friendly staffs and very clean.
Perfect

Anuphap N.
Thailand
September 11, 2014
Mandarin Orchard
Clean room, Hi-Speed Internet, Service
Good

Chong T.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Nice hotel with alot of shopping places nearby
Cleaniess, Location, Room Comfort
Everything was great here and alot of shopping places to go nearby the hotel. We will definitely be back to stay at this hotel

YOUN C.
South Korea
September 11, 2014
Excellent Location with easy access
Friendly Staffs, Clean and comforable
I enjoy staying at Mandarin Orchard whenever I visit Singapore as the comfort of room and very kind & friendly service of staffs as well are on my high list. Excellent areas you can enjoy shopping and dinning conveniently. Highly recommend to friends, family and business travelers!

Min S.
Indonesia
September 11, 2014
Nice hotel in great location
location
It is located in great spot if you love shopping. Nice luxury hotel.

Dorothy K.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Most Enjoyable stay at Manderine Orchsrd
Best location for shopping, comfortable room and friendly and helpful staff at Manderine Top lounge.
Comfortable and relaxing. Im very pleased with the business lounge at Manderine Top.