arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14173 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

fanny A.
Indonesia
August 26, 2014
Not for Family. Very rude staff at Triple Three
Location, Location, Location
Very disappointed.We have a long queue and angry customer at check in. The staff also give us the different room from what we booked from Agoda. The room was old and not clean. After we complaint they finally move us to better room. We also experience a very very rude staff while we are having our breakfast. The staff not welcome young children.

John N.
Australia
August 26, 2014
at the Mandarin Orchard
location, proximity to MRT and shops
Very satisfied with stay and will consider retuning if visiting Singapore again.

Anura F.
Sri Lanka
August 26, 2014
Can't get better for short trip
Location. Great in house dining. Super staff
It was fabulous. The room dining and hotel restaurants are super especially the new Chinese restaurant. No need for taxis. Efficient staff. Will always stay here

Peter W.
Denmark
August 26, 2014
Great Location making shopping and getting around
location location location
a disappointment from arrival to departure, service level was so low due to high volume of people, so much that there was none on arrival to meet or greet, explain where the reception was, long lines to check in, booking a taxi was not easy.

Rosalina R.
Indonesia
August 26, 2014
very central location
nice pillow and bed, very central location, warm staff hotel
it was good although to get early checkin have to pay 20sgd extra since I arrived in singapore morning time. The bed and pillows very comfy, comfy room as well. The staff couldnt get me free breakfast instead she upgraded me to premier room with additonal 20sgd.

Faezah F.
Brunei Darussalam
August 26, 2014
Excellent location
Location, comfort, food

TAN M.
Singapore
August 26, 2014
Great location @ the heart of Orchard
Location, club floor, Location!
Hotel entrance is confusing at first with the concierge and lobby and separate floors. Meritus Club room is pretty average in size and furnishing. The breakfast can be taken at the club floor although the selection is slightly better at the lobby floor area. The wow factor is reserve for the club floor with great 360 view. Service up the club floor is also the outstanding point away from a rather average experience in general.

Erikson E.
Philippines
August 25, 2014
Great location.
Location. Lobster Laksa. Nice fitness center.

LEE K.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
Worth it
Big room, clean, good location
Everything is good just that the pillow is not very comfortable for sleep

HOCK S.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
Convenient, Cozy and Courteous
Location, Helpful staff and cozy room
Booked for guests from China and they were happy with the stay. Hotel is located at Orchard Road with shopping malls and restaurants and so many things to do. The staff at the reception lobby were very proactive and helpful. A bit pricy but still highly recommended!