Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14292 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yenny W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Best location and very comfort hotel
Location near to shopping mall, very big room, nice staff
My family love to stay here because it was near the shopping mall, the room is big so the children can play together.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Sharifah A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
In the heard of Orchard Road
Clean, Statergically located and Excellent Hospitality
I am impressed with the hospitality of the Concierge, Front Office officer and Bellboy. My third time staying here and I am never dissapointed. Strategically located at the heart of Orchard Road. Halal food is easy if you walk to Far East or Lucky plaza. Shopping centres nearby. What more can u ask :)
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Suthichai S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Noisy during the night. Staff not support
Location clean
We needed to change from single bed to double bed. Staff asked us to wait at old room, they will let somebody to come up. We waited more than 30 mins for new key. Until we have to go down to pick up key. Noisy during night. Understand that from water pipe. We stayed at top floor,36th after we paid 40sgd extra.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Julius K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
A splendid short holiday
Location, free wi-fi, and a good room
It was a pleasant stay staying at Mandarin Orchard, their perfect location just make them the best hotel in singapore. We will definitely stay in the same hotel EVERYTIME we visit singapore
Reviewed August 09, 2014

JAKKARIN T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good I love this
Shopping Top place
I will go back and visit this hotel again for sure
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Markus G. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good place
location, price, convenience
a good place to be in the city, just in the middle of the shopping area, very convenient to access the public transportations, hotel in very good condition, slow checkin, but all in all a nice place, rooms are fine, you find all what you need, price reasonable, as there is such a big choice of hotels in this area, good, like to come back there
Reviewed August 08, 2014

kartika S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice room and clean
Neae
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Fanny S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great location with wifi
Location, wifi, service
We have always stayed in this hotel every visit. The hotel offers superb location, fast wifi and great staff performance.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Muda H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Centrally Located , near to shopping areas
cenntral, clean, near food
pleasant stay, request are accomodated
Reviewed August 08, 2014

NG H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location
excellent location, polite staff, spacious room
staying in this hotel is a pleasure, it is very close to all shopping centres and close to Mrt station.
Reviewed August 07, 2014