arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14025 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14025 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

5.7 William Y.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
lackluster
chicken rice
average room and average service.

8.7 KAREN H.
Australia
June 02, 2014
Very comfortable.
Location. Close to transport. Large rooms.
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very friendly and is a great location for shopping. MRT stations less than 5 minute walk either side of hotel.

10 Reza F.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel
Location, Room, Cleanliness
I have a very good experience staying in this hotel

8 Linda W.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Overall is very good with the hotel
good location, clean, good service
Overall ok, nice hotel.

8.3 Martiny A.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Exelence
Shopping area, centre of Cty, price competitive
This time we found better then before for stay at Mandarin Hotel, because reception gave us a choice for room and bed, great welcome.

7 Claudia C.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Luxury, affordable and easy access
1. walking distance to shopping malls, 2. easy access to public transport, 3. easy to get food and access to supermarket
I really love this hotel because of its strategic location. Unfortunately I have to wait quite long to check in at abt 2.30pm.

6.7 SIEW S.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
No children's pool, long queue for breakfast
Cleanliness, friendliness of staffs, centrally located.
Not too much time spent in hotel due to day time activities but generally good.

7 Fanny I.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
great location, close to shopping areas in Orchard
top location, prestige, close to malls
It was convenient when we stayed here at the Mandarin, because it's just next door to major shopping malls, within walking distance. The room we stayed was standard, need more upgrade for the bathroom.

10 MD A.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
excellent
excellent,satisfied,good service
this is not my first time stay at this hotel,everytime im going to singapore i will stay here.i really like to stay here, staff's friendly, place very comfortable, all area shopping complex, next time will stay here again.

9.7 Ahmad B.
Indonesia
June 01, 2014
Great and wonderful
Close to shopping center district, clean and international standard
Great and wonderful stay...