arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14148 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14148 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

William H.
United States
May 10, 2014
Convenient
Location, staff attentiveness, good facilities
The stay was fine. The property is newly renovated, so the facilities are generally good, though there were the odors that one would expect post renovation. The Wifi in the room and throughout the hotel was not very reliable.

HERON G.
Singapore
May 09, 2014
Nothing to shout about
lcation, location and location
The staff was rude during check in and complaint was made.

Tui F.
Singapore
May 09, 2014
Enjoyable
Staff, Food and Ambience

Diyah S.
Indonesia
May 09, 2014
great hotel
good hotel, good service, good location

Fendy I.
Indonesia
May 09, 2014
Nice Hotel Centrally located
City Center, Clean Room, Easy Transportation Access
It's a very nice stay, the hotel is in the city center easily access to major shopping center. The restaurant also provide good food and services

Makiko Y.
Japan
May 09, 2014
Easy access, convenient for shoppig
access and dining
located at main orchard road, where center point of the city. You can easily access to most places in both business and holiday purpose.

Marshell L.
Indonesia
May 07, 2014
Best hotel in orchard singapore
Best Location, Hospitaliy, Clean
Every time me and my family going to singapore we always prefer to stay at mandarin orchard it had the best location near shopping centre, mt.elizabeth hospital, very hospitality staff, the room is comfort and clean

Ding O.
Singapore
May 07, 2014
Near to Mount elizabeth hospital
Near all shopping centres, centralized, clean
It was good and comfortable. Centrally located. Easy for me to go to mount elizabeth hospital.

Edo L.
Indonesia
May 06, 2014
Very good !
Location, location, location
very good. The location is superb.

DK S.
Brunei Darussalam
May 06, 2014
Great experience and very accessible
Window shopping, comfortable and exclusive
It was our great experience since it was our first time stay in Orchard. I would recommend to stay this hotel because of the environment and surroundings are safe and clean.