Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14303 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14303 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8

TAY K.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
Centrally located in the heart of Orchard Road
Centrally located in the heart of Orchard Road, next to Ngee Ann City whereby restaurants/ food courts / cafes are aplenty. Lost for choice.
Everthing is very good except that the check in takes ages. The management should do something about it as each check in takes about 10-15mins!

marcella L.
Indonesia
March 12, 2014
Great Hotel with Spacious Room
Centrally Located
The room is spacious, friendly staff, and Love all the facilitie they have :D

Angelique T.
Indonesia
March 12, 2014
nice stay
centrally located, close to shopping area, easy access

eva N.
Indonesia
March 12, 2014
strategic
room,location,near
Was great hotel and nice to stay. Near to the orchard shopping center

Jack Y.
Australia
March 12, 2014
Great location.
Location, luxury shopping & great eateries.
Good stay but always busy, so don't expect too much attention from staff. If you like to stay in orchard area, this is recommended due to its price tag.

Robert K.
Indonesia
March 12, 2014
nice and strategic hotel in the city
clean hotel, in the middle of shopping area and also the great food in hotel

Elson L.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
Centralised hotel with shopping malls at your door
Geographically-located, Shopping and Restaurants
My stay at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel was fantastic. The hotel is geographically-located, good ambience and friendly staffs to attend to my needs. At the hotel, you will find local cuisines such as Chicken rice, Char kuay teow served on level 5. The hotel rooms has a pleasant ambience, clean and fresh.

Wah T.
Myanmar
March 10, 2014
Wonderful, Convenience, Efficient
Location, near to the shopping area, near to the clinics
It was a very convenient stay for us at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel which is located along the Orchard Road. The shopping centers are very close to the hotel that we spent time with shopping as much as we want and no need to worry about the transport. We just needed to walk back to the hotel. No need to queue for the Taxi since the taxi queue are usually quite long in the Orchard area especially after the office hours. There are also a lot of restaurants and local eatery places. We had a fantastic stay there!

Holden A.
Indonesia
March 10, 2014
Good Location
Near the city, mall and public transport

Ching M.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2014
relax and fun
clean, friendly and attentive staff