arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14025 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14027 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.7 silviani H.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Superb hotel..
Good service, comfortable, great for traveling with elderly people
My grandma loves it cos its near the mount Elizabeth hospital also near shopping malls where she can sightseeing

6 Natasya M.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Great Stay
Central Location
My stay was again pleasing and this hotel is definatelly one of the most central location in Singapore.

6 Natasya M.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Good stay overall
Good stay and great location
My stay was good and the location of this hotel is very centralized.

6 Natasya M.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Good Stay
Great Hotel with Central Location
My stay was pleasant. The hotel facilities were good, the stay was enjoyable. This hotel is old but still clean because its newly renovated. I would easily stay at this hotel again in the future.

9.7 VANDANA G.
India
September 11, 2013
Excellent stay at the Mandarin Orchard
The location, the service and the attitude of the staff, the comfort of the room
Our stay was fabulous from the word "Go"! We had requested for an early check in and were told that it would be subject to availability, but when we made an appearance at the hotel, not only did they accommodate the early check-in, the lady at the check -in , upgraded us to a Premium Room as I was celebrating my birthday during our stay there. We didn't use the eating options at the hotel as we were out every day till after dinner, after getting up late! However,if the birthday cake that was left so sweetly in our room, is any indication of the quality of food that the hotel serves, then I would give it a 10/10! Housekeeping was excellent, and done very conscientiously! The room was very comfortable and the bed, especially so! The location was fantastic, bang in the middle of Orchard and a hop away from great shopping and eating, which was the primary aim of this visit! We have stayed at many, many hotels in Singapore over the last few years, as we visit very frequently, but this stay was remarkably memorable and we would definitely want to stay here again on our next visit.

9 Fanny F.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Very Nice
Near Shopping Centre, Fast Room Service, Comfortable Room
All is nice and easy to find anything i needed around the hotel. Shopping centre, hospital, restaurant, MRT. Surely I will stay at Mandarin Orchad Hotel again every i visiting Singapore. All staff is so helpful and friendly..

8 Hinton L.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Superb location, nice staff
Location, staff, big room
The location is superb, just a few walk to shopping mall, big room with great entertainment

8 mellya G.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
pleasant stay
great location, friendly and attentive staff, easy access to shopping centre
pleasant stay. Not only it is located in great location as it is surrounded by major shopping centre in singapore such as takashimaya and paragon but hotel service are great as they staff are friendly and attentive to its guess needs.

7.7 Sherley A.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Luxury hotel at reasonable price
Location at orchard road, big and spacious room, and helpful staffs
Mandarin Orchard Hotel is centrally located at Orchard Road, the most prestigious location in Singapore where shopping, entertainment, business conference can be found here in Orchard Road. The hotel itself is quite luxury and at reasonable price, with spacious and clean rooms available. Easy access to transport as well, MRT, busses and taxis are all available.

8.3 Fergie W.
Indonesia
September 10, 2013
i like the location of the hotel.
location, staffs, and the room