Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14294 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14294 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Halim L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Helpful staff
I requested for early check in n was upgraded to orchard wing with add charges, which i didnt mind but turned out there's no long couch so within 15mt, I requested to swich room back to main tower which has long sofa in each room, but was a bit dissapointed cos my booking was for a non-smoking room at the first place, but they gave me a smoking room with reason all rooms were fully booked. Lucky a spray of perfume can banish the smell inside the room but cant do much with the odor in the hallways. Anyway still love the location n the breakfast.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Astrid S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Location
I am glad that the room is big enough and comfortable even though we are using an extra bed for my 13 years old son... Will be back soon
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Wahyu J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Business & Shopping
Location is good for shopper and business traveler
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Noell S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
None
Convenient in location
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Vina V. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Love this hotel!!
This hotel always perform the best for the services. Check In and Check Out was very fast. The room is clean and big.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

wiratmo K. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Getting placed at 9th floor on the first day. But placed on the 26th for the rest of the stay.
The Butler service 39th floor are excellent.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

fransisca A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice visit
It's always a nice experience staying at this hotel. The staffs were friendly and helpful, the room is clean and the location is strategic.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Mukhamed R. from Kazakhstan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice location
Pros: location is in the Orchard road, convenient for shopping. Comfortable bed, baby crib, buffet breakfast.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Tuan C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel, very good location
Very good location, right in the heart of singapore.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Wilfredo S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Helpful & courteous Staffs. Great Locations!
The breakfast buffet very good tasting. Had multiple elevators & entry points that allows to which towers you are staying.
Reviewed August 12, 2016