arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14153 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

jimmy C.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Good location in the meddle of orchard shpg area.
Central located in orchard shopping area,clean room and we booked premeir room which suitable for family with young children.
Very good and convenient for us to reach every attraction places in orchard especially shopping and restaurant.

Bao T.
Singapore
December 08, 2015
Staycation
Clean, comfortable, easy access

WINNY W.
Indonesia
December 08, 2015
Conveniently located
Location, room size, location

Nor Y.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
Location
Location
This is not my first stay at the hotel. From the last stay a few months ago, the hotel standards has been well kept. The room was nice, well kept even though we stayed at the old wing. The only problem is they dont allow late checkout up to 3pm. We only managed to get until 1pm.

NEO H.
Singapore
December 08, 2015
Top notch service
Location, service, comfortable bed
Had a wonderful staycation with my 2 young kids. Perfect centralized location in orchard road for us to enjoy the Christmas lightings. Check in was brisk and service staff were very helpful and initiative to help out with my luggages and stroller. Really appreciate!

Cheng C.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Overrated
the location
Not impressed at all except for the location. Staff were not helpful. Had a receptionist who was being a bit aggressive when checking us in. Had a lobby helper who couldn't really understand English and had a receptionist who had an attitude issue that was not helping in fulfilling request. Had to make a complaint to the duty manager regarding a noise issue but nothing much was done. Being a 5 star hotel and for the price we paid, the rooms were not in excellent condition. Overrated and overpriced! We understand problems which can be out of the hotels control. Our feedback is based on factors which were within the hotel's control.

Liên N.
Vietnam
December 07, 2015
The best hotel i have stayed before
Location, service and clean
Comfortable

LUA C.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Good Location
Convenient stores nearby, Nice staff, spacious room
Overall good stay !

anh H.
Vietnam
December 06, 2015
Very good trip
Location. Clean . Friendly
Very happy

Ter Y.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Average
Cleanliness, Food, location
should renovate the room. bit old.