Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14307 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Colin J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Fantastic place, only thing was the coffees were very expensive.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Sandralyn C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location & Great Breakfast
Good location.... Friendly staff and the quality of service and attention to detail are top notch. The complimentary smart phone was of great use with purchasing tickets at USS, Singapore Zoo, River Safari, Midnight Safari & Gardens by the bay as well as navigating through the city. We really enjoyed our stay & highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Bui O. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Kumarie U. from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent hotel, excellent location, excellent staff
This was my first time at Mandarin Orchard, and the staff were extremely helpful. Will stay there again in future.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Ellen K. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location
good location and near shopping malls... and what i like on this hotel they have free cellphone to use in local and international calls... amazing... i tried to call in japan and its really for free ... we have a good and relaxing stay on this hotel.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Budi G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location good
Ok ok ok hotel
Reviewed August 25, 2016

WONG W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location and excellent facility
By staying at the hotel bring back old memories... We used to come as kid with our parent, but now we are here with our kids. Service, food n environment still the same and improved to greater level.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Ummi J. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location, staff can be more observant
Overall, was a good stay. Have always stayed at Mandarin Orchard due to location mainly. However, during both check-in and check-out (long queue), the staff somehow has a blindspot and let the customers behind me to be moved to a new counter line. Was very annoyed by this. Thankfully, another staff who was not involved actually apologised and settled the matter.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Bernadette G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
o
Check in and check out was VERY long this stay.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Octaviano H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel to stay with Families
I was stay in this hotel witn an infant and i felt very comfort. I was satisfied with The Staff, Facilities, Big Room and Breakfast I for sure will return to this hotel when i'm back to Singapore.
Reviewed August 23, 2016