Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17462 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

LILIA L.
Philippines
May 14, 2015
Marina Bay ine of the best architectural hotels
View and ambience
Well this second time around i wasn't so satisfied because i wanted my doctors-daughter & husband to experience the swimming pool area coz they are staying in Singapore for a year 's training but hotel was very strict in giving me 2 extra cards for guests unlime before we were accommodated.

yi S.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
Good Hotel
Swimming Pool , shoppimg and Restaurant

Teo L.
Singapore
May 13, 2015
Refreshing Stay!
Service, Pool, Bedroom

Joanne F.
Australia
May 13, 2015
relaxing
pool... the staff.... rooms are nice... excellent pillows
I enjoyed my stay very much. I think breakfast should have been included in the price. Staff were excellent and always happy to help.

fadhil M.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
Great hotel
Hotel is great,clean and good location for tourist
The hotel is very beautiful.the pool on the highest floor and u can view all from the building.the location also great because have a shopping mall.

Sarah D.
Australia
May 13, 2015
Incredible, a must stay
Pool, Views, Luxury
You can not go to singapore without at least staying one night here. It's so incredible. I've been here three times now and it's still just as awesome as the first.

Carmela D.
Philippines
May 13, 2015
Truly, A 5-STAR!
Amenities, Staff and COMFORT!
There was so much about the Marina Bay Sands...they offered endless entertainment from retail, food and amenities that my biggest wish is to stay longer than just overnight on our group's next visit.

Carmela D.
Philippines
May 13, 2015
My perfect 5-STAR!
Amenities, staff, comfort

Katrina G.
Philippines
May 13, 2015
3RD TIME
INFINITY POOL. MRT ACCESS, LOCATION
third time in this hotel... a lot of renovations going on... i was looking for the resto where the chocolate buffet was, turns out it was under renovation. everything turned out pleasant except for the waitress in Kudeta resto who dished out my UNTOUCHED food when I went to the washroom... talk about hospitality.

Emma S.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2015
Marina bay sands
View Location pool