arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17167 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17167 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8 Ching C.
Malaysia
June 13, 2014
Clean & very beautiful swimming pool
close proximity to public transport, excellent pool view and comfortable bed
Aside from the stunning pool view, the price per room was at the high side and lack simple bathroom amenities such as shower cap, toothpaste and etc.

9 rouena O.
Qatar
June 12, 2014
Awesome
The infinity pool, great breakfast buffet and very accommodating staff
The hotel offered great comfort and convenience . Great vacation hotel ! The staff were very accommodating and the rooms are clean and neat. Perfect location for shopping too. We all love the infinity pool and the sumptuous buffet breakfast...............

10 Hongyi Z.
China
June 12, 2014
It was soooo great!!!!!
Friendly staff, confortable bed, beautiful swimming pool

9 Ramli Z.
Singapore
June 12, 2014
Best time of my life
Clean, big and superb
Very memorable will stay again

8 Eric C.
Malaysia
June 12, 2014
Excellent Hotel and good swimming pools
Great swimming pool, good Staff, and good location.
Overall, the hotel is good, nice city view from hotel room. If you do not have budget concern, should stay in this hotel.

8.7 Sanushka W.
Australia
June 12, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great service and nice pool.
Pool, casino, service
Fantastic. Loved the pool and the service was great.

7 CHIH C.
Taiwan
June 11, 2014
The swimming pool is just okay, but not that great
great view, crowed environment, convenience
If you want to swim in the infinity swimming pool, please don't come. You can not swim in this area, but only see people take pictures around with their cameras held in the hands. It's ridiculous that you cannot splash water in the pool, because you may break someone's camera, even though it should not appear in the swimming pool. If you want to see how the pool looks like, just come, but don't make further expectation. I already tried to see what the infinity pool is, and there won't be my second time to visit this hotel.

8 Fiona C.
Hong Kong
June 11, 2014
Nice hotel but need half an hour to check-in
Comfortable room, good transport, good view swimming pool
Nice, comfortable Room.

8.3 Ammar S.
Saudi Arabia
June 11, 2014
Best in Singapore
Best swimming pool in the world
Usually when hotels ask for credit card authorization i give them bad rating. But here i can't complain. The hotel is stunning and so amazing. i think its a little bit crowded because they allow non hotel residents to get in for hotel attractions for some fees. This is really annoying, you cant find a place in the pool.

8.3 Yoon C.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Want to do something in DBS but closed down.
Swimming pool, shopping and entertaiment
Overall, the staff service were nice. But if for the late check in customer can check out about 2pm will be more enjoy.