arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

7.3 YEONHO P.
South Korea
February 04, 2016
Nice hotel but too crowed
good location / great swimming pool / cozy bed
good place to stay in sg but too many ppl and everything takes long... amazing view of sg from swimming pool but too many ppl

9.6 Jo E.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2016
Amazing hotel
What a treat this hotel is amazing the rooms have great views and are very clean the pool is worth staying at the hotel for what a place to swim and swim at night too with stunning views and friendly staff couldn't find any faults

7.7 Rebecca M.
Canada
February 03, 2016
Always a good stay!
Room size, pool, location
We've stayed at the hotel a number of times before, and it was as comfortable as it's always been. Since we regularly book through Agoda to stay, we regularly have problems at check in with regards to the rooms we are requesting. This time was no different, and we ended up having to stay in a deluxe room even though we had paid for a premium room. This was because I had requested a room with a sitting area so I could meet a colleague for a business meeting while I was in town. I had called a week before arriving to confirm that this would be possible, AND called again the morning of my arrival to confirm that this still wouldn't be a problem. Both times I was assured that I was all set for the room, and was even told at 9am the day of checking in that my room was ready and I could arrive any time. When I arrived a couple of hours later, I was told that it was impossible for me to have the room I requested because of my booking. In the end, I took the lesser room so I could have the sitting area, but it was frustrating to have to go through the whole argument.

7.3 Rita R.
Indonesia
February 03, 2016
So good. Definitely will come back..
Strategic location, best infinity pool
Good experience

8 SANTI A.
Indonesia
February 02, 2016
Magnificent Hotel
Magnificent hotel, but everything expensive, just for experience, 1 time enough : ) anyway we are very satisfy with this hotel.... not suit for people who looking for quiet place, too crowded....

8.4 Daryl R.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Its MBS, what else can I say?
Great rooms, great view, great pool. Pricey, but worth it.

8.4 Alison C.
United States
February 02, 2016
Nice hotel, but way too expensive for what you get.
This is a five star hotel, but lacks the personal touch and special attention provided by other hotels in this class. The registration and check-out services resemble that of an airport line. The infinity pool is nice, but crowded, and if you want a friend to visit with you at the pool, you have to pay S$170. Nice restaurants, but very expensive.

6 Sherwin A.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
Not 5 Star
View, view, view
They need to improve both their service and amenities. Not 5 star by far.

8 sangsik H.
Australia
February 02, 2016
good location
hotel has a good view

10 Bronwyn M.
Australia
February 01, 2016
family holiday
Get hotel, pool amazing staff great could not do enough for you able to check in early use pool and facilities