Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17473 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

MING W.
China
February 09, 2016
very good, luxury,go there with my children.
very good, luxury,go there with my children.

MING W.
China
February 09, 2016
good,good,good
very good, luxury,go there with my children.

YURONG C.
Singapore
February 09, 2016
Nice stay but pool was too crowded
It seems that the hotel is always full on weekends and we ended up booking a premium room with a steep price for our staycation. The room was amazing with a really big shower room/toilet/wash area. We went up to the pool a few times and it was always really crowded, it was a nightmare taking the lift down from the pool to our room in the morning (during checkout time) as it stopped at every few floors although the lift was already full. We paid extra $100 for another card to go up to the pool but I felt that it was not really worth the price and we could have take turns since the pool was crowded anyway and the water was cold. It's a really busy hotel, but it was nice that they granted us a late checkout (by one hour) and we stayed on higher floors (26th) facing the garden.

Tatjana Z.
Switzerland
February 08, 2016
Excellent
it was beautiful

Graham T.
Australia
February 07, 2016
Great hotel..but expensive
Great hotel excellent facilities and location if your a first time traveller or tourist to Singapore wanting to see the main attractions and have the option of market or high end style shopping...the hotel quite rightly takes advantage of all of this and charges accordingly..so in my opinion it would be a one off or a treat to stay here on occasion only basis...there are better value for money places to stay in SG still in close proximity to all of what the marina bay sands currently offers..

Jun M.
China
February 06, 2016
The best hotel in Singapore
This hotel by itself is a destination. There are so many things to do at the facility, including the pool, the shopping plaza, the restaurants nearby, and the Garden. Definitely worth revisiting on my next trip to Singapore!

Zhengbo L.
China
February 06, 2016
View is perfect
Easy to be reached by subway

estheria Q.
Indonesia
February 06, 2016
While you're in Singapore, stay in this hotel
MBS hotel has a great size and clean room, with very nice swimming pool, gym room and other facilities. Perfect location, easy access with train, bus or tax. Close to Garden by the bay and mall.

RAYMUNDO C.
Philippines
February 06, 2016
Marina Bay Sands - Excellent!
The roof top resort is an engineering feat, one of a kind. Perfectly located next to the Garden, marina, and facing the metropolis. Connected to the MRT system. The room is almost perfect...
The room is almost perfect, except the toilet has no bidet spray installed.

Iris Y.
Taiwan
February 05, 2016
Good
Swimming pool pretty good