arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17329 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Phuoc N.
Vietnam
July 25, 2016
Great view to the city, clean and comfortable, near Big shopping center
We spend 01 night here, a Saturday night, at Marina Bay Sands. The room is comfortable, well-equipped, with great view to Gardens by the bay, to the beach. The infinity pool is not great as expected, mostly because of the chemical smell. Free-access to Skypark is something. We really enjoy watching the whole city from Skypark and the view is just amazing.

Thien N.
Vietnam
July 25, 2016
Not worth the money
Not worth the money

Mohammad A.
Bangladesh
July 24, 2016
Excellent
Excellent entertainment

CHUN W.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2016
Quit good.
Hardware is good, software still have rooms for improvement.

Saiful K.
Bangladesh
July 23, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Its a great hotel with a stunning view. The swimming pool and the building is one of a kind. The hotel is a bit crowded, and there should be more activities for kids. It may be more appropriate for Solo, Couples or Business travellers. Thanks.

Kuan C.
Taiwan
July 22, 2016
None
None

MIHYUN H.
South Korea
July 21, 2016
good
nice view

Sun Y.
Australia
July 20, 2016
Stunning Infinite Pool, Unbeatable View
We were offered high floor with city view -- it's the best Singapore view you could ever get up there, daytime or night time! Deluxe room is spacious and comfortable. Sitting right next to the window with a nice cup of coffee is the best way to enjoy your stay at Marina Bay Sands hotel, starting from 6AM, till 12AM. Gym is awesome -- avoid going there in the morning as for the business travellers, morning the only time they can enjoy the breath-taking view while clocking some miles on the treadmills. Besides gym there are dry and wet sauna, and a hot pool -- if you want to avoid the crowd in the infinite pool with flash lights, and just want to do some laps. Bars at the roof top are not that expensive compared to the ones in Clark Quay. Malls downstairs are massive and you can easily get lost at first. Many restaurants with varieties, and quality. For overseas travellers who want to try local cousins around Asia, head to the food court at the basement level, on the far east end of the mall. Check-in was the only process that was disappointing: LONG queuing time, I mean on a bad day you will be there for 30 minutes waiting for check in counter, can't blame the staffs with not so welcoming tones or faces:( (that's why a 3 star on staffs as I truly think they are under-staffed).

Henoch H.
Indonesia
July 20, 2016
Satisfied enough
The location is good with bayfront MRT, close to Garden by the Bay, roof pool to see singapore from top. The disappointed is there is no extra drink water, if we need to, it will be charged 4 dollar/bottle.

Henoch H.
Indonesia
July 20, 2016
Satisfied enough
The location is good with bayfront MRT, close to Garden by the Bay, roof pool to see singapore from top. The disappointed is there is no extra drink water, if we need to, it will be charged 4 dollar/bottle.