Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17473 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Abdul S. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Wowwww
Pool is great, a bit crowded..
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Ding H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 26, 2016

IDA L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
very busy but nice stay
MBS is clearly a tourist spot. so many people checking-in and out. so far, check out was just amazing because of the express check out. Check-in was surprisingly fast as well despite the number of people in queue. I love the size of the room and amenities
Reviewed August 24, 2016

cho P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
infinite pool is the only thing
Good location, convenience with shopping mall, infinite pool. But still too expensive. Other things were not that good. especially very slow WIFI.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

NAMGEAL L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very Good
I stayed 35th Floor bay view. Night view from Room is fantastic. Sky pool was crowded. but, very good. I understood the reason why many people wants to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Samuel T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
A
A
Reviewed August 23, 2016

LOAN P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Wonderful
Beautiful
Reviewed August 21, 2016

ong E. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice view
Mbs over price. But nice view and comfortable bed! Will stay again
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Juergen H. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Over Rated , too expensive
Marina Bay Sands is a huge five Star Hotel with a fantastic view on Top floor. But already within the checkin you don´t feel like in a normal five star Hotel. The Lobby is packed with hundreds of mostly Chinese (Asian) Guests. The Pool Area is nice but don´t expect a relaxed Lounge Athosphere. Hundreds of Selfie addicts pose constantly in the nice pool. No swimming and relaxing possible. The pool area is like a crowded open air bath in China. Mass tourism in five star ambiente. Waste of money.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Charles L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Everything is good but staff rude
I wan to access to sky pool and meet 2 staff aka office girl or maybe higher post with dogtag .. When I approach them for asking how do I access the pool and they just pretending with no other ppl business ..and cleaner even better will show u and lead u the way u wan to go ..
Reviewed August 19, 2016