arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Zhong H.
Malaysia
March 21, 2014
Lovely staff, nice hotel
Location, staff, lobby
Was there for business, had no complaints. Staff was very attentive. Although I personally prefer other hotels nearby - Pan Pacific and Ritz Carlton.

8.3 Amanda S.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2014
Very well looked after by attentive staff
Location, Club Lounge, Staff
All very nice no problems well looked after in Club Lounge Rooms comfortable and well equipped

10 matthieu R.
France
March 20, 2014
very nice hotel
luxury, big room, very nice
very good, good value for money also. very pleased

10 Patiwat W.
Thailand
March 18, 2014
GREAT!
Easy Nearly Cleary
You can walk to the casino, the hotel is very close to the business area.

9.3 Pei L.
Malaysia
March 18, 2014
Great hotel and catered to all our needs
Great view, Friendly staffs and Great location
The overall stay at this hotel is very satisfying with all our needs are being taken care of and overall experience is just amazing.

8 Shuwan Y.
Hong Kong
March 18, 2014
Not Bad
Not Bad

5.3 Lim L.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Average stay
Room is clean; Location is accessible to major shopping malls.
Was not very pleasant as was not told that the hot water facilities were down on the first day of stay. Not easy to survive without hot water on the first day, espcially with infant. Have to keep boiling water to prepare bathing water for small child.

10 Wei C.
China
March 13, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.

10 Wei C.
China
March 13, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.

9 Yien C.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Good stay
Location, Cleaniess and friendly
Will recommended to others for location as it was very centralised. The staffs are friendly.