arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5980 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5980 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

loo L.
Malaysia
April 18, 2014
quick and efficient service and attentive staff
shopping, dining and view
Always superb

cindy C.
Singapore
April 17, 2014
It was a short stay but room was spacious
convenient to & from hotel. nice seafood buffet dinner & buffet breakfast, room was spacious & nice city view.
We enjoyed our stay, although it was just one night stay but we had a comfortable, spacious room. The ambience of the hotel is very nice. We had our seafood buffet dinner under the spacious hotel attrium, gave us a very relax feeling. The buffer breakfast spread was good.

Joanne Q.
Singapore
April 16, 2014
Awesome!
Very Clean, Nice Room, Accessible
Shopping centre just below the hotel building. Restaurants nearby.

Eng C.
Singapore
April 15, 2014
Spacious room with small balcony.
Big, Above Marina Square & Greeting from staff
The stays as gd as it is very convenient. However due to construction work we are not able to cross directly to Marina Float. The view was not bad but the construction work below was part of the view. Abit disappointed as the staff tell us that the room is swimming pool view. Overall is fine.

Ceejay S.
Philippines
April 15, 2014
Happy and comfortable.,,nice place and food
Place.,food and staffs
Satisfied...

James L.
Malaysia
April 14, 2014
Excellent … met all my needs.
Helpful staff. Laundry collection was super fast … am impressed. Extensive breakfast spread.

Yew T.
Singapore
April 14, 2014
Nice and relaxing weekend getaway
Good Location, Nice breakfast and Romantic Ambience
The whole stay was very good especially we got to choose a free upgrade or late check out which is included in the package. Shopping with nice restaurant, cinema, bowling, etc is just intact together in the building. When to a nearby theater for free performance at weekend and public holiday. I am celebrating my girlfriend birthday, the only displease is I had ask for the complimentary cake to be deliver to my room at 11.30pm and they had re-confirm several time, but in the end, at 11.30pm, they called my room again to confirm. And the cake reached 20 mins later, which the surprise to my girlfriend is gone.

Sri S.
Singapore
April 14, 2014
wonderful moments with my road trips gang
beautiful view. surrounded by shopping mall. wonderful friendly service.
We love location and beautiful view from our room. Its was luxurious room.

Noor S.
Singapore
April 14, 2014
Great Stay
the fast check in & check out, friendly staffs

Seri S.
Singapore
April 14, 2014
Value-for-money package for a 5-star hotel
Good spread of breakfast, spacious room with balcony, accessible
The hotel room was located near the meeting rooms, so you can expect visitors to be loitering along the corridor. The room was not short of basic amenities, however, something needs to be done to the tv. Otherwise, everything else was good.