arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5983 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Jun C.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
clean and nice and good service
clean n nice and good service
clean and nice and good service

Jun C.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
Awesome....cheap and good.....
Near airport, near shopping mall...not crowded
excellent...great hotel...clean and near airport......................................................................................................

Thomas L.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
Expensive, old, not value for money, 3 stars
atrium
We were recommended (travel website) to Marina Mandarin hotel only for 1 reason, the Formula 1 Singapore race. However, it turns out way below our expectation, the hotel is very old and you don't get 5 stars service, you will be having problem parking your car in the hotel, if you get a free parking compliment for hotel guests, you will have problem getting exit from the boom gate because it doesn't work with your parking voucher. If you thinking of getting a taxi, the concierge will tell you forget it, no taxi will be coming in to the hotel! We have to walk 1km to get to a taxi stand. Im sure you can stay somewhere else in Singapore. Don't waste money, stay somewhere you can get value!! Don't stay here if you have young children or elderly with you.

Zhong X.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
Great stay with big comfy bed!
Friendly staff, pleasant meals from room service, fast check in n out
It was a great getaway stay with my friends. The fact that it is centrally located, so going anywhere is so convenient, we could even walk to mbs!

Zahar Z.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
Fantastic!
Big, clean and well maintained hotel room.
Hotel is run very efficiently by professional staffs. Great location. Enjoyed my stay very much

Nasrum M.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
nice and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great view
Was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly. However the food buffet are same every day. May consider to change and have more variety off food.

Su N.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
Nice stay but not so friendly staff
Close to shopping, big room, comfortable bed
The hotel is ok...Looks like it needs to refurbished because it seems kind of run down..It is connected to a shopping mall so it is a good place to stay in if you want to shop..It is also within walking distance to Marina Bay Sands..However the staff were rude and not friendly when we were there..

Chatchawan B.
Thailand
September 27, 2013
Convenience
Convenience and good for Meeting the Forum

donald H.
United States
September 25, 2013
The hotel was very nice but there was construction
clean, large room, great service staff
The stay was adequate. the only issue was the construction adjacent the hotel. It was very noisy during the morning and daylight hours. this noise took away from the relaxing time we were looking for. Otherwise the hote; experience would have been nice

Duc T.
Australia
September 25, 2013
Hotel was OK, a little old, clean and nice staff.
Clean Room