arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Khushrow P.
Australia
August 18, 2013
Superb Luxury
Great Club facilities; Lovely View from Rooms; Luxurious
An excellent stay right from being received at the entrance to the efficient check in to the superbly fitted rooms and the lavish buffet breakfast; beautiful location and luxurious all the way.

Kenneth S.
Australia
August 18, 2013
Great location
location, friendly staff, close to shopping
Hotel was in a great location and it has a great appearance and stay was comfortable. Room requires a good clean as the carpets were a bit dirty and when you walked on it with socks we picked up a lot of black hair ( we both have light colored hair so it was not ours ) also found food a drinks in this hotel to be very expensive, as an example the first night we decided to have a coffee before retiring for the night . So we were forced to look elsewhere. But all in all we enjoy our stay at this hotel and found Singapore to be an expensive place any way.

TAM H.
Vietnam
August 18, 2013
awesome hotel
food is great. room comfortable. great location
we got memorable 2 nights stay in marina mandarin. the hotel offer excellent choices of food and beverages at good pricing. room rate is very good consider this a 5 star hotel. direct access to the shopping malls make it supper convinient for those shoppaholics

Chwee S.
Singapore
August 17, 2013
confortable
nice firework view
there were many small flying bugs in toilet and the toilet bowl was dirty at the bottom

Chwee S.
Singapore
August 17, 2013
good view for fireworks
good view for fireworks, spacious room

Nandakumar M.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Excellent
Food, fun, games
Great experience! I would recommend thus hotel to my friends and gilt because the service was good

Soraya W.
Thailand
August 16, 2013
Excellent hotel easily get around town
1) Close to shopping mall

bich N.
Vietnam
August 16, 2013
great, we enjoy our holiday.
location/ service / nice lobby
good impressive . food and beverage quite good. Nice coffee shop at the lobby. Easy access to shopping center.

Irma S.
Canada
August 15, 2013
Enjoyable , comfortable and affordable
Exquisite service, perfect location, friendly staff

Sukianto T.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
clean and nice hotel
clean,big,nice place hotel to stay
goods but a bit far to others example to casino the location is not good enough but the service and the hotel is very nice place and clean also the price not really cheap because the hotel is not close to shopping centre (complete area) only closed to marina square only