Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6049 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Koh S.
Singapore
February 19, 2013
great hotel services
connected with marina square
Great service, food and experience staying at marina mandarin hotel. Excellent location to the float, art-science museum, esplanade etc. Booked the staycation for valentines' day celebration. Overall, a pleasant stay

HONG N.
Singapore
February 19, 2013
lovely hotel with good service
good environment
I love the environment and it is best for honey moon, the 5th story resturant provides excellent food and value for money.

Diane O.
United Kingdom
February 19, 2013
Great hotel & great location
Quiet hotel, superb room &view, excellent room service
we really enjoyed our 7 night stay at this 5 star holel. the room was large and clean with a very comfortable bed. the room service was excellent with a very friendly lady who serviced it each day while we were out.the bathroom was large with a separate walk in shower & dual washbasins. the fittings were of a very high quality. there was a pull out line over the bath which was very useful for drying the odd item. there was also a large umbrella in the room which was very useful to take out during downpours.the hotel was very quiet with no noise from neighbouring occupied rooms. it had a number of excellent restaurants and bar areas and a good gym and pool area. the location was spot on for getting around with direct access into the shopping mall and onwards to the underground stations. lots of attractions were in easy walking distance. it was a great hotel and we will definitely stay there again.

NG H.
Malaysia
February 18, 2013
Great Location and Modern Hotel
The Chinese Restaurant serve good chinese good.
You can excess to other places easily with teksi with very low fare because is quite near e.g to Marina shopping. Easy to get teksi from the hotel lobby.

stephen C.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2013
Good location good service
Close to Marina Bay sightseeing spots, easily accessible to public transport.
Stayed there many times. Somewhat old but well maintained. Nice view of the harbour, linked to mega mall with all sorts of shopping and dining outlets. Price bit high due to Chinese new year but still a fine hotel to stay.

Sheila L.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2013
Good hotel, good location
Good food
Really good relaxing week here, quiet room, river view

Mylene M.
Philippines
February 17, 2013
Great location!
It is near the marina bay area. Just walking distance to mrt stations!
We had a great time. Send chinese new year at the maina bay area!

li Y.
China
February 17, 2013
big room . woorth for money
clean room . very convientnient . and easy to acess to many tourist location

wah L.
Singapore
February 16, 2013
spacious rooms with nice views
the hotel has a Grand design whereby
we shifted hotel from madarin orchard to marina madarin and we are pleasantly impressed by the condition of the rooms are still very well maintained even though the hotel is old. room and the bathroom are very spacious. the balcony is not very big but its good enough for a small group to enough the view together.

Nur S.
Singapore
February 16, 2013
Outstanding Hotel
Excellent Service, and great facilities
Great location as it is directly above Marina Square shopping mall, nearby to a vast number of amenities, and you'll receive excellent service. Best stay in Singapore yet.