arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5919 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Siew L.
Australia
January 18, 2013
Grand hotel in a top location
Great location near two MRT stations, link to Marina Square Shopping Centre with access to shops and food outlets
Hotel is in a very convenient location with easy access to two MRT Stations - City Hall and Esplanade. The Marina Square Shopping Centre can be reached from within the hotel complex giving access to plenty of shopping and food outlets. We paid extra for a room with a view of the marina. The view is magnificent.

Lilian A.
Philippines
January 18, 2013
Superb hotel
your hotel staff most especially the ones assigned at the 4th flr lobby were all very courteous and accomodating. also the best selection of breakfast b
this is my second time to stay at marina mandarin. the first was i was alone and this time my husband was with me and he enjoyed the hotel terribly and this early he's thinking of going back before the chinese new year! your breakfast buffet was the best.

CHAN K.
Malaysia
January 18, 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Good location
Good service , easy taxi , easy food court , good shopping arae and good location.

Zheng L.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Nice hotel with a view
Rooms that face the bay have a very good view
The hotel is in a very accessible area of the city, making it very easy to get to and find. Located near the shopping belt, so any travellers will find it easy to get around. Mall just nearby, making it easy to get anything that you may have forgotten to bring for your vacation. Staff are very attentive, and amenities provided are excellent. Very prompt response to customers requests also.

Stephane F.
Canada
January 17, 2013
Nice room nice view
Clean room .. Good size and good view
Nice big hotel ..... Close to small shopping mall ..... Nice view if you have casino side .... Good service ...

Chen K.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Gd service, but old hotel
cosy feeling, gd spa
the hotel though being one of the oldest, still has gd rooms, spacious and well deco, we had one of the highest floor and the view of the bay was incredible

YENNY Y.
Indonesia
January 17, 2013
Great hotel
Clean room, nice building
it's a great hotel worth your money. The room is spacey and clean. It's comfy. the staffs are friendly.

elenawati W.
Indonesia
January 16, 2013
Good and big room
Easy to walk anywhere
I like this hotel , big room , quiet and easy to go anywhere can walk to the other good point(city hall,raffles city marina square and suntec city)

Victor Y.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Nice hotel
Good environment. Feels good when greeted with sound of bird singing at the lobby in the morning
Enjoyable stay. Well maintained room but probably they should provide more value added service to guest when they are informed of the special occasion. There was no decoration in the room even though they know we are celebrating our wedding anniversary during the stay

Alyssa A.
Philippines
January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service eith a smile
Location is great, the room is very spacious, New Year celebration is good, greta view of the MBS in the hotel
The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. They accommodated us well. The only bad thing was that when we asked them to remove the ashtrays, they didn't do it. We were the ones who removed the used ashtray.