Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Intiporn F. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Convenient place to stay
Close to Suntec Convention center
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Isabell H. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome view to the bay
We had booked the Premier staycation package for a 2-night-stay and enjyed every minute in this hotel! Our room was on the 17th floor facing the marina bay. We liked the balcony and the breakfast was very delicious and with a lot of different options for every taste. Just the staff during breakfast was a bit too fast cleaning the tables. We went to the buffett for a second time and when we came back our nearly full cups of tea and coffee as well as all plates were already cleared. But by asking to bring us new dishes, they were fast as well. The location of the hotel is pretty good as you have a shopping center just in front of the hotel and many seightseeing spots and restaurants for dinner in walking distance. Public transport is in walking distance also. Will definitely stay there next time.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Muhamed O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Na
Staff shd b more friendly
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Esther L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Staff should Improve their service.
The Bad have over power the Good. Checking in of Hotel at Level 4. There is no indication at the Concierge (or probably it's not indicated bold enough) Check in was slow but can see the staff trying very hard to speed up. The room was not bad only. The floor is fully Carpet, so if there is any danger it is hard to see. Sadly my foot step onto a sharp pointed object. I call the Reception and 1 of the phone is spoilt and the other phone smell badly. Super upset. The centre lounge music is so loud that inside the room I can heard, bad acoustic wall & door. The television volume is set to very loud by default so when I off and on the television, I have to re lower the volume. The reception mention that car park is complimentary for In house guest and I'm not entitle to just one coupon when I check in but Concierge mention only 1 until I ask him to check. Eventually they did provide me with another 1, which mean initially they did not communicate. Hope they can improve all these.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Alena L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Hotel
tank you for making our stay so wonderful. knowing that it was a birthday staycation, you guys did a wonderful job in making it a great celebration. Looking forward to our next stay!
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Zurairi S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Lovely place for a staycation
Very neat and clean room. Room service was very prompt. Very accessible to shopping and eateries. Walking distance to nearby attractions. However concierge and desk staff were not friendly and did not smile. It made us feel unwelcomed. Not the standard service tor a five star hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Wai T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good location. Room is spacious, but a bit old.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Rizki R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
LOVE IT!
Stayed here for the running event, very nearby to the arena. All staffs were friendly and helpful. Kinda old hotel, but still luxury looks inside.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Rizki R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
LOVE IT!
Stayed here for the running event, very nearby to the arena. All staffs were friendly and helpful. Kinda old hotel, but still luxury looks inside.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Rasilah R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
staycation for husband's birthday
It was a great weekend staycation to celebrate husband's birthday. The staff even gave him a complimentary birthday cupcake and fruits platter in the evening when we were out. Our rooms got upgraded too. It Was a pleasant stay indeed. Thank you.
Reviewed April 03, 2016