Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6039 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6039 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Hiroyuki Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
My comments
The response and talking of housekeeping is very bad. The checking in is very slow. When I checked in time,I booked the next day's breakfast,but noresistration,so on the next morning I signed at entrance for breakfast. The price is s$40++/1person. Total I payed S$90++. When I booked on check in time according to receptionist s$30++/1person. Therefore I lost S$30++.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

nur H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
worth it!
Worth everything! fast check-in, rooms were well maintained & superb clean! Staffs were approachable at all counters and tactful. a little bit disappointing: Housekeeping staffs are PRC. they can't answer our simple question but 1 of them trying so hard to relate conversation in English to us.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Muhammad N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Hotel was great
Hotel room was great. But staff from check in counter, not friendly and not explaining what needs to be explain. Special requests are made, but does not explain from check in. Need to call and ask about the request. For a 5 star hotel but 2 star front service.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

suihar I. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Ron-Shanita M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Awesome!
They even give u a FREE cell phone with unlimited calls and data to use around the city. Best feature by far! And it's extremely close to all the major attractions.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

MOHAMAD K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great for staycation
Stay over 1 night for a short staycation. great location in the middle of the city. Easy access to the MRT and shopping mall. The mall is also just beside the hotel and there is no need to go out of the hotel to get to the mall. Hotel condition was very good and rooms were very cozy. A great place to stay for short or long holidays.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Segismundo E. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great and wonderful stay
One of my favorites ... stayed in a club room .. close to perfect :)
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Sherry H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Mums time out
Came for the Singapore garden Festival and the Zoo n Jurong Bird park which also had great gardens. Evythg else was a bonus being tourists. Wish we had more time so I guess we'll have to go back someday.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

David A. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
An Excellent Stay
Will be coming back ASAP!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Patricia L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Great location with plenty of nice restaurants around
Reviewed August 02, 2016