arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Qi Z.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Unpleasant
Location, food
Unpleasant! The room was blackout and later we found the toothbrush was no wrapper which it is suspected to be a used toothbrush! !! Quite disgusting.

Junho C.
South Korea
July 22, 2014
All was perfact and fantastic
Room,Service,location
Connected with mall and many other facilities so it was quite convinent.

Junho C.
South Korea
July 22, 2014
It was best hotel in Singapore
Room, Building, Service
Its very near to suntec and lots of things to do since connected with Marina Mall

syed H.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Fantastic Hotel with beautiful atrium
Rooms are nice, Food is awesome, Location is ideal
It is location in the central area of Singapore between the shopping and business district. it is very conveniently located from the business offices which was more important to us.

SHULI H.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Very Comfy Room and clean !
Comfort, Location, Clean
This is my 5-6th time staying here at Marina Mandarin. The room was clean, comfy, spacious. Swimming pool on 5th floor was good too. Beer at the pool bar had 50% during happy hour. I enjoyed my stay each time I stay there. Will definitely come back to this hotel again!

ma R.
Philippines
July 21, 2014
Our stay was enjoyable
Location, Friendly staff, Spacious rooms
Our stay was great. We just stayed for 1 night but we enjoyed it. Very accommodating staffs and very courteous. Very convenient as it is near shopping area and restaurants.

Mario H.
France
July 19, 2014
Nicely located
Location,location location
We had a good stay, the location was very convenient for access to shopping areas and food and entertainment

Houng F.
Taiwan
July 18, 2014
not well maintain, high room rate
location, transportation

Ricky S.
Germany
July 18, 2014
Business Trip
View to Marina Bay, Easy Access, Shopping Mall
Good location for a business trip. Nice view!

Norlinda Y.
Malaysia
July 17, 2014
The best ever
Quite surrounding
Will stay here again next year.