Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 3719 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3719 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Chin T.
Malaysia
August 29, 2013
Value for money
Comfortable, close to shopping mall and eatery

Rommel R.
Philippines
August 29, 2013
Accessible & Affordable Hotel
Accessible & Affordable Hotel
Had a good stay in the hotel will consider Marrison hotel for my future stay

Mohamad B.
Indonesia
August 29, 2013
good but the room to small
locations - shopping center - food
it was Ok, but the room to small and the hotel close to are shopping Bugis

Kyeong C.
South Korea
August 29, 2013
Bad, bad, bad
Only location
You get what you pay for. If you want to book this hotel, it will be better to book cheaper backpacker or hostel. Breakfast uneatable(I stayed two nights and I couldn't eat the complementary breafast at all), Staff performance poor, Room stinks. It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed. One more thing, the room was so small so even Japanese hotel rooms are bigger than this

Shahdu S.
Malaysia
August 28, 2013
Meh.
Location. Location. Location.
It was very basic. Too basic infact. The breakfast food was not nice. It will be better that they did not offer the free breakfast. I felt cheated. The bathroom - the shower hose were leaking abit. But, we could live with it. We got the room right next to the elevator, so it was noisy abit. While booking, it says - wifi is available. Well, at extra charge. They fail to mention that. Felt cheated again.

Rosemarie T.
Philippines
August 28, 2013
good
close to mrt,shopping areas and food stalls
Our stay to marisson hotel is good.it is near shopping areas,malls and mrt.

Astrid H.
Indonesia
August 27, 2013
One time experience only. No more, thank u
Location,Clean bathroom,nice staff
The location is good, but lots of ants in our room, and also poor breakfast..the worst breakfast i've ever had in my life..too bad.

Alex Q.
Australia
August 27, 2013
Fair value, very small but comfortable room
price, location, safe
Satisfactory, very small bedroom and bathroom, basin was partially clogged. OK for overnight stay

Karlina S.
Indonesia
August 26, 2013
Nice stay.
Restaurants, malls, quite near to the Bugis MRT station
Really nice for short business stay or shopping. It's near to many good restaurants and just several MRT station to get to Orchard.

hoo J.
Malaysia
August 26, 2013
Nice and clean hotel close to transportation.
The best things about the hotel;- 1. easy access as it is near to transport hub, 2. Clean room. 3.Comfortable bed
The stay had been pleasant as the room is clean with comfortable bed. The hotel had good location with easy access as it located near to bus station and MRT station. In conclusion, ti is value for money.