Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 3711 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3711 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Somchai S.
Thailand
August 06, 2016
Good location, near MRT and Shopping Center
Location is good, near MRT and Shopping Center. You could have a late night supper, if you want to, as a few local restaurants and 24 hours convenient stores (7-11) within a walking distance. The room is a bit too small, in my opinion, it is suited for a solo traveler, or travelers with just one or a couple of small luggage and belongings come along with. The shower room is also too small (estimating around 1 x 1 meter in size), a plus-sized traveler with find him/herself an uneasy to have a nice bath/shower. Staff are friendly. Didn't tried the breakfast, which is already included, so I have no comment about this.

qiquan X.
Singapore
August 06, 2016
Marrison Hotel
I feel the location is quite good

Karthikeyan D.
India
August 05, 2016
Not Bad
Good place for Transit people and for Drinkers. Its very near to the most sophisticated bars and pubs

Pearl S.
Malaysia
August 03, 2016
Tiny tiny tiny
Tiny room - my husbands toes were touching the wall when he stretched out on the bed. Even more tiny bathroom where you shower over the toilet. Sheets didn't feel clean. I guess this is Singapore and you really cannot expect anything more than a pitiful budget room at this price

meyria F.
Indonesia
August 03, 2016
Not friendly staff
I used to stay on this hotel more than 3 times. And all were fine till the last stayed on 01 August 2016. We came 2 hrs earlier from check in to put luggage. Staff member asked us yo sign form check in and suddently other staff (old scary attitude woman) grabbed the paper from my hand and said check in time at 2 o'clock. She looked the guy who handed the paper to me with angry face. We knew check in time at 2 but we only want dropped luggae. The mistake made by her fellow staff, she was really rude. When we got our room, the bathroom really smell like somepone poo's stucked in. We paid the hotel room not get it free, we should get better than this.

Izzy L.
Malaysia
August 03, 2016
.
For the price we paid, the space is smaller that i expected. location is fine as it is close to bugis MRT.

zen T.
Philippines
August 02, 2016
The room
The room is not so good compare to the picture that they represents

CHIH N.
Taiwan
August 01, 2016
The room is small and the beds are not good
...

Wong W.
Malaysia
July 29, 2016
Good recommendation as near to MRT station
Hotel located near Bugis MRT station which is an interchange station hence very convenient for those who use MRT as the main transport during visit. Front desk are friendly and helpful. Variety choices of food within walking distance as near to Bugis Junction and Bugis+.

ANG K.
Malaysia
July 27, 2016
A fridge box room
After last complain in the website, willing to supply floor mat, bottles water & basic toiletry but the room is 4 corner partition without any proper vent for ventilation making the atmosphere very damp & moist having on the aircon for few hours. It is not healthy for more than 1 night stay.