Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 3714 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3714 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.2

jason K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
The pictures are deceiving of the actual room and product
Disappointing to say the least for the money paid , I would have rate it a as a 2-star motel.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Soecipto M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
just ok
just ok
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Meng O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not recommend to stay
Paying $110 per night is worst then stay in Hotel 81. Think Hotel 81 is much more better then this. Room is small, toilet is small, breakfast also very bad. Think most people saw the breakfast place is then disappointed. We didn't really eat the breakfast.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Somchai S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location, near MRT and Shopping Center
Location is good, near MRT and Shopping Center. You could have a late night supper, if you want to, as a few local restaurants and 24 hours convenient stores (7-11) within a walking distance. The room is a bit too small, in my opinion, it is suited for a solo traveler, or travelers with just one or a couple of small luggage and belongings come along with. The shower room is also too small (estimating around 1 x 1 meter in size), a plus-sized traveler with find him/herself an uneasy to have a nice bath/shower. Staff are friendly. Didn't tried the breakfast, which is already included, so I have no comment about this.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

qiquan X. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Marrison Hotel
I feel the location is quite good
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Karthikeyan D. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not Bad
Good place for Transit people and for Drinkers. Its very near to the most sophisticated bars and pubs
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Pearl S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Tiny tiny tiny
Tiny room - my husbands toes were touching the wall when he stretched out on the bed. Even more tiny bathroom where you shower over the toilet. Sheets didn't feel clean. I guess this is Singapore and you really cannot expect anything more than a pitiful budget room at this price
Reviewed August 03, 2016

meyria F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not friendly staff
I used to stay on this hotel more than 3 times. And all were fine till the last stayed on 01 August 2016. We came 2 hrs earlier from check in to put luggage. Staff member asked us yo sign form check in and suddently other staff (old scary attitude woman) grabbed the paper from my hand and said check in time at 2 o'clock. She looked the guy who handed the paper to me with angry face. We knew check in time at 2 but we only want dropped luggae. The mistake made by her fellow staff, she was really rude. When we got our room, the bathroom really smell like somepone poo's stucked in. We paid the hotel room not get it free, we should get better than this.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Izzy L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
.
For the price we paid, the space is smaller that i expected. location is fine as it is close to bugis MRT.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

zen T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The room
The room is not so good compare to the picture that they represents
Reviewed August 02, 2016