arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3675 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3675 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.2 low P.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Wonderful stay!
Book for my parents and they loved it! Great room and comfortable bed! The bars were relaxing as well

8.8 lilis N.
Indonesia
June 07, 2016
Near to USS
the hotel so good, staff is so friendly and the location very near to USS. the MRT station just infront the hotel and take one station to reach USS

7.2 Gang C.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Convenient
This hotel is also one of the hotels located closer to casino, USS and beach within a short walking distance. As hotel name implies, she indeed gave a bit "heritage" impression. Swimming pool is not considered big. A bit disappointing that aircon water dripping on and off which needs to the towel to absorb water droplets down from the aircon inlet.

10 Mark H.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Nice
Nice place, quiet and clean.

8.4 Nor O.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Short Getaway
Great friendly staff that made you feel welcome always - from the carpark security to the front desk and restaurant staff.

8.4 Raihanah M.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Good staycation
Lovely hotel and walking distance to Resorts World Sentosa. Booked the Heritage Premium room, facing pool. In room facilities was excellent, only ensuite bathroom door (one facing living room, the other facing bed) was translucent so maybe not good if with a friend or with older kids.

9.2 Eleanor N.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Enjoyed my stay
Each area of the hotel was very clean and smelled wonderful. It is within walking distance to RWS so it's convenient. Wi-Fi was excellent. We enjoyed our dinner two nights in a row at Tablescale even though there were many other places to choose from as it was clean and not flooded with people.

8.8 Jerlyn J.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
Awesome stay!!!
Thank you movenpick for a great stay..me and my family really enjoyed our stay. You have a friendly and accomodating staff, a very nice and clean room. Our staycation is really memorable.

9.2 Melissa T.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Staycation
We were here for a staycation and were truly impressed with how well the space was utilized. The rooms were clean and service staff were friendly. My partner and I enjoyed ourselves!

7.2 SURIANI A.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
BIRTHDAY TREAT
No comment