Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Nancy C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location
Good breakfast spread
Reviewed August 02, 2016

JOCELYN M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent location
easy access. convenient
Reviewed August 01, 2016

kwok W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Insufficient water pressure
Water pressure for bath is insufficient
Reviewed July 30, 2016

wai K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good for location
location is good ,room cleaning is not good enough.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Bill W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Enjoyable weekend
Excellent treatment throughout our stay by all levels of staff. Most impressive in terms of comfort and standard of cleanliness. Assistance is always on hand whenever needed. Great choices at breakfast.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Chun C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel at Sentosa
Price was fair, the hotel was grand, the room was fantastic. Overall i had a nice and romantic trip with my wife!
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Nhung N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Except swimming pool not special, everything are 5star, good location, nice room, nice staff. I like this hotel very much with charming smell.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Goh L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Enjoyable stay
Quite a costly stay but the room we booked was very comfortable. Location is very convenient. Near to the train and also 5 to 10mins walk to resort world sentosa. Staffs were friendly. Room was clean.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Loan P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Birthday celebration for my son
I supposed to receive a complementary birthday cake for my son but didn't get any from the hotel. This made me felt disappointed with the service.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

YUK W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Onsen Suite
Very nice
Reviewed July 14, 2016