arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2177 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.3 Mohammad R.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
moon hotel spore
convenience location,clean and friendly staff.
stay was great,no issues faced,easy for shopping and commuting..

6.7 chow Y.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
comfortable
clean .
Everything was nice . But lift broke down. We were in a hurry to check out when ask the staff if we could use the stair case . He just say for emergency use n walk off. Very rude.

5 Joanne C.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
The room is very small
Cleanliness is good only.

6 NG L.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
reasonable budget
clean simple n good
great and very comfortable. staff were very helpful. many food eateries around. great location too.

8.7 Jimmy S.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
Comfortable stay!
The bedsheets and blanket were really comfortable. The room and toilet is clean. Just that the toilet is a little small.
Had a very comfortable stay. :)

8 gek L.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
good clean and comfortable
modern, comfortable and clean
stayed there for 1 nite, overall the room is good and comfortable. Only thing need to improve is breakfast, very limited food, no salad except cucumber and slice tomato. Also the hotel staff mentioned that 5-6pm has cocktail at lobby, we were there 5.40pm, nothing display and we have to inform the lobby staff. Finally the staff then arranged for the cocktail items. Not sure why like that but is a kind of bad service.

4.3 Jagjit S.
India
February 28, 2016
useless hotel . rooms are like a piegon hole. so s
Useless hotel. Rooms are so small. No place to move once enters room. No wardrobe. This hotel is worth onlt $30

6 Clara C.
Singapore
February 25, 2016
Comfort, friendly staff
Comfort, friendly staff, spacious
Leaves in the pool. If they is a net for us to "scope out" the leaves will be good. Can covert the pool to jacuzzi will be best.

8.4 lin S.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
our 2nd time
Value for money Nice interior and place.

6.7 Yazid S.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Decent.
Big rooms