Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2186 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2186 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ha H. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not 4-star hotel
Room was small as many Singapore hotel, not deserve 4 - star hotel
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Nur Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
2nd stay - Disappointing, unlike the 1st
This is our 2nd stay at the hotel and we chose to stay here due to our impressive first stay. We were greeted with a friendly front desk. He was nice to upgrade us to the executive room which we were very thankful for. However, the TV was not working for a good half an hour or more and when we requested for extra pillows, they had none. Due to these, we were not as impressed as we were during our first stay. Other than that, it was ok.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

KRISNA U. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
ok
Ok
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Jaroslaw W. from Poland
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Welcome to the country of extremely tiny rooms
The window-less tiny room was really just to get some sleep. For cost conscious traveler I guess there are few other better options in Singapore.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Diana L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
didnt really enjoy my stay
not very accessible from town, need change mrt line or walk 20mins from station along main mrt line clean but small rooms, sound proof lousy and had whole group of ppl chatting at the walkway loudly whole morning. stay includes breakfast, but cafe area was small and had to wait to get a table. dont expect gracious customers at this hotel cause most of theor customers are from the part of asia that we dont welcome.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Sherylyn O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
clean, not bad location, value for money
the room does not come with window. room is small but the bed is comfortable. cosy place to stay in. no room service provided, if you need anything like bottle opener, call them and go down to take from them. you will need to return as the whole hotel only got 1 bottle opener.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Jiawei L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Small af
You get what you paid for... Location near sweechoon for that late night supper, other than that nothing much. Room was almost same size as bathroom. Kettle was rusty...shower head not even in working condition. Do not expect too much.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Mohammad R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
moon hotel spore
convenience location,clean and friendly staff.
stay was great,no issues faced,easy for shopping and commuting..
Reviewed March 16, 2016

chow Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
comfortable
clean .
Everything was nice . But lift broke down. We were in a hurry to check out when ask the staff if we could use the stair case . He just say for emergency use n walk off. Very rude.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Joanne C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
The room is very small
Cleanliness is good only.
Reviewed March 11, 2016