Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2184 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Nur Z.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
2nd stay - Disappointing, unlike the 1st
This is our 2nd stay at the hotel and we chose to stay here due to our impressive first stay. We were greeted with a friendly front desk. He was nice to upgrade us to the executive room which we were very thankful for. However, the TV was not working for a good half an hour or more and when we requested for extra pillows, they had none. Due to these, we were not as impressed as we were during our first stay. Other than that, it was ok.

KRISNA U.
Indonesia
April 17, 2016
ok
Ok

Jaroslaw W.
Poland
April 10, 2016
Welcome to the country of extremely tiny rooms
The window-less tiny room was really just to get some sleep. For cost conscious traveler I guess there are few other better options in Singapore.

Diana L.
Singapore
April 03, 2016
didnt really enjoy my stay
not very accessible from town, need change mrt line or walk 20mins from station along main mrt line clean but small rooms, sound proof lousy and had whole group of ppl chatting at the walkway loudly whole morning. stay includes breakfast, but cafe area was small and had to wait to get a table. dont expect gracious customers at this hotel cause most of theor customers are from the part of asia that we dont welcome.

Sherylyn O.
Singapore
April 03, 2016
clean, not bad location, value for money
the room does not come with window. room is small but the bed is comfortable. cosy place to stay in. no room service provided, if you need anything like bottle opener, call them and go down to take from them. you will need to return as the whole hotel only got 1 bottle opener.

Jiawei L.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Small af
You get what you paid for... Location near sweechoon for that late night supper, other than that nothing much. Room was almost same size as bathroom. Kettle was rusty...shower head not even in working condition. Do not expect too much.

Mohammad R.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
moon hotel spore
convenience location,clean and friendly staff.
stay was great,no issues faced,easy for shopping and commuting..

chow Y.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
comfortable
clean .
Everything was nice . But lift broke down. We were in a hurry to check out when ask the staff if we could use the stair case . He just say for emergency use n walk off. Very rude.

Joanne C.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
The room is very small
Cleanliness is good only.

NG L.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
reasonable budget
clean simple n good
great and very comfortable. staff were very helpful. many food eateries around. great location too.