arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2602 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Wan W.
Indonesia
November 03, 2014
nice location
cleanliness, breakfast menu, location
this time the stay is great. the room is very clean. love it so much since i hate it when checking in the 4 or 5 stars hotel but the room looks like 2-3 stars hotel. but this hotel, the stars shows at the room cleanlines. the staff performance in checking me in is very responsive and care to what i want to know about. the breakfast menu option is so much so i can get a low of new menu to try. the location is perfect. its help me a lot to find a dining area, bar, and night life. just take a little walk to go to it. you dont even need a cab or take MRT to get to the nearest dining or club area.

Helen S.
Philippines
November 03, 2014
Great stay, Good services
Very Clean, Fast service and staff very helpful
I really enjoyed my stay at Novotel. The staff were very helpful, Thanks a lot. I would certainly stay there again.

Jerome R.
United Kingdom
October 30, 2014
A great hotel
Close to Clarke Quay itself, close to the MRT and easy access if you have a car with free parking
Very good

Jieck T.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
Gd Hotel
Night life, plenty of restaurants
good hotel, good buffet, good location for night life

David G.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
Good location good upkeep
location, cleanliness, really good staff
Location is one of the best. Although had a room with some insects coming from the water closet so they moved me to another room and everything was good. Cleanliness is really good. Honestly the price is fair for what the hotel has to offer.

Raminder B.
United States
October 27, 2014
Good stay in Singapore
Located next to the river, Short walk to the train. Lots of eating options across the hotel.
Hotel stay was good. Didn't use any of the hotel facilities. mainly used the hotel to sleep. spent most of the day sightseeing.

Chee N.
Malaysia
October 24, 2014
Good location Comfort for value
Price , location , service
The location is quite good being near to the city and next to a japanese culture mall , easy to find good access

Lee Y.
Malaysia
October 24, 2014
Great location
location, night life, comfortable beds
It is not easy finding a hotel room in Singapore that can fit 2 adults and 2 young children but the Novotel is one of them. Location is great as it is right in the heart of Clarke Quay and the view of the river from the hotel is amazing. If you are here for the nightlife, you won't be disappointed as Clarke Quay never sleeps. However with 2 kids, we didn't get to enjoy much of this. The bottom of the hotel is actually a shopping mall so you can do some shopping if you want but there are much better places to shop like Orchard Rd which is just a few MRT stops away.

Marie E.
Philippines
October 22, 2014
Good food but service was a bit slow.
Cleanliness, food, accessibility
I will go back.

Greg R.
South Africa
October 22, 2014
Perfect Location
Location, special Agoda price, early check-in
Room was comfortable, staff made an effort to check me in early, great price on Agoda and located right next to Clarke Quay and shopping centre.