Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4840 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Peixi F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel with excellent and friendly staff.
Excellent service, friendly staff and value for money
Our stay at Oasia Hotel was good. Their staff were friendly and smiley from the moment we check into the hotel till we left. We stayed in the Club room and we get to enjoy the club benefits. For the price we paid, I would say it is very value for money. The Club benefit includes a private pool in the lounge level and all days beverages and snacks. Their staff at the lounge were attentive to our needs and at the same give us enough space to enjoy our time relaxing at the lounge area. I would definitely recommend everyone to go for their Club rooms. Totally worth paying a little more.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Jubilee S. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great stay
Location...close to MRT, mall opposite, fantastic modern rooms
This place ticks all the boxes, away from the hustle and bustle, yet still close by. Pool was great, and the garden a good place to relax. Gym very basic. The rooms were perfect, simple and not over the top, very comfortable stay.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

PUI H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Average
convenient location
The location is very convenient, we can directly access to the MRT. However, the room is not clean enough as I find some snack package underneath the bed, and the basin tap is leaked.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

karen Q. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
feedback
location / bedrooms
Reviewed September 01, 2014

March H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice modern hotel, conviniently located
Convinient location, Hotel has a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard.
Location is conviniently located near to MRT station (novena) and also surrounded by 3 of the best medical stop centre in singapore, Mount Elizabeth Novena, Tan Tock Seng Hospital and Novena Medical Centre. Hotel has a comfortable room with also a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard. This a recommended hotel to stay in singapore
Reviewed September 01, 2014

LAI C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
the room is too small
the locations is very convenient
convenient locations but the room too small
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Kristine L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
clean
accessible, clean and comfortable
I always enjoy my stay at Far East Hospitality because its accessible to the Mall.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Muhd M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great Hotel!
Clean, Accessibility, Professional
Great Service and Professionalism
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Steven E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Ultimate comfort
1. Clean luxurious room. 2. Pool with jacuzzi. 3. Close to MRT
The hotel was wonderful, having the corner room made it feel even more special with great views. The room was very spacious with beautiful decor along with a great bathroom and large shower. The staff were always available to assist and the in room meals was great when you wanted a late night treat. Walking straight from the hotel lift to the MRT and shopping was why I chose this hotel which made travel and shopping for that last minute item much more convenient.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

seily M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Close to mall and mrt.
Great location. Clean. Great value of money
Stayed there for two nights. I love the hotel because is closed to shopping centre and MRT. Staffs are friendly.. Clean hotel and with good design and architectural. Love the swimming pool and jacuzzi area, enjoyed the view and sunset drinking cocktails. Will definitely stay there again!
Reviewed August 28, 2014