arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4706 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Sak R.
Australia
May 26, 2014
Perfect location close to MRT for easy shopping
MRT location, Swimming Pool, Club level
I always stay here at Oasia for the easy access to MRT which is great for the days I go shopping, its only a couple of stops to orchard. The Staff are very friendly and the hotel itself is very clean and has a wonderful pool to relax.

9.7 Poh H.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Really awesome hotel
Attention to details, comfortable bed, close to mrt
Oasia Hotel really exceed my expectations by a mile. The hotel was tastefully designed, check in was a breeze, the king sized bed was ultra comfortable, the jacuzzi was lovely.. it was just awesome. Will definitely come back again!

6.7 Mark B.
Philippines
May 24, 2014
Clean and cozy but food needs to be improved
Clean Hospitable staff Near mrt

7.3 Yang J.
Singapore
May 23, 2014
Great location
Location, cleanliness of the room, staff
Enjoyed my stay

8.7 Juliana Z.
Singapore
May 23, 2014
Comfortable stay
High tech rooms, new hotel, location

8 Liza F.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
Very nice
Modern, clean and accessible
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. This hotel has access to the MRT station , the interior is very modern, facilities are great. The TV is new, ther is an iphone/ipad dock and the bed is adjustable. The room is also very clean - highly recommended.

8 Erna K.
Indonesia
May 23, 2014
Very good
Near mrtNear hospital Clean
I can go everywhere easily because oasia have a mrt station at basement

6.7 Nawal B.
Singapore
May 22, 2014
Comfortable.
Great service, rooms & bathrooms clean enough to my liking, good location. Near malls and MRT. Easy access to the city.
The main thing that is good is the service. Staffs are warm and accommodative.

8.3 Dylan T.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Good business hotel that is centrally located
Clean, Efficient Staff and near the train station
Fast check in and the club room is really clean and new. It is near 2 malls and major hospitals. A lot of restaurants available. Getting around the country is also easy with the train system of which the train station is a short walk from the hotel (less than 5 mins).

7.3 polyanski K.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
nice new hotel
new, clean, location
nice new hotel. The room not too big. the bathroom was tiny. the hotel nice and clean. MRT straight on the basement