Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4844 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chen T.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
Clean, comfortable
Staff, Condition, fast check in process
Everything ok but only regret is my preference of 1 king bed was not available even i have make special remark when booking. I have some special reason for one king bed but unfortunately hotel not able fulfill my request.

KRONGPONG L.
Thailand
April 02, 2014
Good, Always
Clever Clean Convenient
This is 4th times i have stay at Oasia Hotel and next time will be Oasia Hotel.

Karen L.
United States
April 01, 2014
Relaxing even though in city
Staff, pools, city access/shopping
I thought staff was very nice, bed very comfortable and nice view. Hot tub could be hotter. Zaffron restaurant management very hospitable and friendly.

Jonieces A.
Philippines
April 01, 2014
Cheap and reasonable
Cheap, near my office and near the city
It was good and very affordable. Close to the city and the staff can speak English.

Stanley B.
Indonesia
April 01, 2014
Nice design with modern look hotel
Design, location and facility
I like very much the design of the room, although there were some annoying simple things such as finding light switch and electric plug. Half of the room was also not carpeted, which is not very pleasant upon stepping out from the bathroom.

Naeem A.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Pleasant stay, beautiful room and friendly staff
Room, Food, Service
It was pleasant and staff are very friendly and helpful. Facilities in the hotel are great and decor of the room too

Sang P.
South Korea
March 31, 2014
Nice hotel
newly built, good rooms & service
Stay was good, staff were nice and the rooms are modern style

Noor A.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Comfortable stay
Room. Jacuzzi. Staff.
Had a great time in this hotel. Friendly staff. Love the warm water jacuzzi.

Adrian G.
Singapore
March 30, 2014
Terrific with great service
Spacious room, Nice Pool and Centrally located
I have a great experience staying in a nice and clean hotel that is centrally located with many amenities.

Robert H.
United States
March 30, 2014
Nice modern hotel directly next to a subway.
Adjacent subway, good restaurants nearby, modern