arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4717 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4717 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.2 JINKUI G.
China
April 21, 2016
good
Good

9.6 SherLin H.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Quiet, Good location
Hotel is only 3 minutes walk from subway station. Spacious room. Staffs were polite and friendly.

7.6 Crystal L.
Singapore
April 19, 2016
Room was only ready at 4.30pm, otherwise, good stay.
Checked in at 3pm (standard time for most hotels is after 2pm) but was told that my room (king bed) was not ready and will only be ready in 1 to 1.1/2 hours time, which was ridiculous. I did not pay to not get to enjoy the room. No explanation was given but was told that room with twin beds is available if we do not wish to wait. However, staff was very polite about it. The deluxe room was spacious enough for two. Toilet and shower are separated but too small for my liking - a big size person will find it hard to move about. The bed was fantastic though, it was super comfy beyond words. I didn't use any of the facilities so I am giving it three stars only. Despite the late check-in, the rest is fine. Will consider to go back, since my partner likes the hotel too.

8.8 Edbert T.
Indonesia
April 17, 2016
Very convenient location and does have amicable staffs
Booked this hotel for my parents and they loved it. The price is a bit expensive for a small room, but the staffs are all accommodating and nice. The room is well-maintained and the hotel is just right above the MRT station. How convenient is that. My mom has a little feedback though. They got a room with connecting doors and most of the times they could basically hear other guests' showering and bickering. Other than that, would definitely recommend this place. :)

5.6 Rizzelle S.
Philippines
April 16, 2016
ok
Checked in at around 7pm, room still not ready, they let us have some drinks in the lounge, but waiting for an hour plus to have the room ready is not acceptable. We even have to follow up with them few times. (We are already tired from travel and flight delay) Satisfactory hotel, fast check-out, room clean.

9.6 YIN W.
Hong Kong
April 15, 2016
Clean and modern
Cleanliness is good and subway is just down the stairs. Interior design is modern and fashion. Very impressive!

8.4 Tan A.
Malaysia
April 15, 2016
Very good
So convenient, efficient staff and great location

8.4 Edwin N.
Singapore
April 13, 2016
Excellent located
Location is superbly. Staff is responsive. However, room is not provided with slippers, ironing board etc. available only upon request.

6.8 Yong W.
Singapore
April 13, 2016
Good
Near the malls and train, good location

7.6 BO T.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2016
bath towel is dirty. need to improve
Staff is nice. Service is good