Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4836 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Chui F. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
very convenient location, very attentive staff
located straight on top of novena mrt station, nice staff and fast problem solving, very nice swimming pool for children
room design is very nice, modern and comfortable, not very spacious but okay for a couple, even with a little child. the best thing is the hotel located right above the MRT STATION, very convenient to go everywhere. and there are several shopping malls nearby, easy to find local food to taste.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Harry L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very comfortable & convenient, Reasonably Priced
Location, Club Facilities & Jazucci
This is my second visit and still loving it. Always go for the club floor because of the private pool and jacuzzi areas.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Erisca W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very clean, modern design hotel
Cleanliness, design, quick service
Worth the money. Very clean rooms and design is excellent (Japanese minimalist), a stone throw away from Velocity Novena mall. Nice pool and gym. Blanket is a bit too hot. Love the complementary coffee machine and free wi-fi.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Benjamin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Fantastic Club Room Stay
The club room with club benefits, decent breakfast and bar spread, club jacuzzi and pool
The experience was great, had some issues with booking errors but these were resolved promptly between agoda and oasia hotel singapore
Reviewed February 12, 2014

CHI N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
wonderful honeymoon experience
friendly staff, great location, nice view
This is my honeymoon trip and my 1st visit to Singapore and Oasia Hotel gave me an extremely wonderful memory. Definitely will introduce to my friends and revisit again. The location is great, just 2 stations away from Orchard and also it has a underpass access to MRT. I've got the Club Room on 24 floor, extremely nice view with very very big Windows. With Club benefit, I can get a drink anytime at the 22/F lounge which I love it most. Only one concern is there's no powerplug in the bathroom for shaver n hair dryer. Also, if there's more hanger in bathroom it will be great.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Waraporn C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable room with a nice view
good location, easy access to MRT, great ambiences
I always stay in this hotel. the hotel location is good as have access to MRT where you can reach Orchard road in 10 mins. Rooms on high floors are nice with the mountains view
Reviewed February 11, 2014

WANG J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Awesome Hotel
Early and Fast Check In, Cleanliness of the Hotel and the Facilities
I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times through the booking of Agoda. It was an awesome stay with early and fast check-in (which I love) every time. The cleanliness of the room is up to standard which met my expectation as a hotel guest.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Rajen K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
they just charge you for everything
the infinity pool, complimentary cocktails at the club level and their breakfast
Well I really liked the view from my clubroom, and not to mention the complimentary cocktails. Its great and fun to have a few drinks with friends and unwind in the evening and all that, take a dip in their pools. Their service is friendly and fair. What I am unhappy with is about that I was charged for additional breakfasts later that morning for 2 friends?(*and it wasn't cheap) when usually a room is entitled to 2 guests? In actual fact I should be only charged for 1 friend. I also made a short local call, which I was charged as well. I just wished that they would be able to absorb such a small amount, but instead they charged me which I got pretty turned off about. They should also consider heating up their infinity pool due to the very cold temperatures in the evening, its just not pleasant to swim in the cold at such a height. It has a romantic setting, but especially for couples, they would like the temperature a little warmer. At the end of the day I don't really feel good about this hotel and im speaking from a feeling based person's point of view.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Kok L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
not a oasia that i stay before
nothing
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Arthur G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Great central location near shoppes and restaurant
Location,club lounge and friendly staff
Very polite staff that made you feel welcome and nice clean hotel with comfortable beds
Reviewed February 06, 2014