arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4707 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Chan L.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
It served my purpose for a very short stay.
location, cleanliness & good service
Very satisfactorily. No fuss & I like the location for my purpose. It was easy to get to away from the congested areas. The room size is adequate with good service. I particularly liked that a Nepresso coffee machine was in the room. I asked for extra coffee pods & there was no hesitation in providing extras.

8.7 Junianto P.
Indonesia
December 19, 2013
Value for money hotel, nice surroundings
1. Proper room size, comfortable bed & bathroom, clean. 2. less crowd & quieter than other "city hotel", 3. close to vicinities and easy access to public transports
Great, enjoyable and the most important is very value for money and I can watch British Premier League -Live.

8 Adrian C.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
As comfotable and efficient as ever
Proximity to public transport, and neighbourhood shopping malls.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Oasia as usual. Service standards remain high, and rooms are remarkably well maintained, given the high volume of guests it receives. Rooms and facilities continue to feel like-new.

8.3 Mohamed A.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
awesome staycation
comfort, comfort and comfort
it was awesome , comfortable and enjoyable. breakfast was disappointing but staff were good. check in was fast and so was check out. recommended for staycation of couples. nice bathroom and big size room.

9.7 Kelvin C.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
Centrally located and large room
The club , the room and the service
First of all it is centrally located with shopping centre just next to the hotel. The club is amazing with nice pool and free alcohol from 6-8pm . The service of the staffs is prompt as well . Highly recommended.

7 jean G.
France
December 18, 2013
efficient
club lounge, location, price/quality
Had to ask for the room to be cleaned. Lifts long and slow. Sometimes long taxi queue waiting.

9 Yee T.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
Surprisingly Enjoyable
Service, Room
Very pleasant experience. Was upgraded to Club, enjoyed the space, room design and spacious bathroom. Very nice city and pool view as well. Staff was friendly and competent. Very good club facilities as well. It's also centrally located and next to mall.

6.3 PEI C.
Taiwan
December 17, 2013
simple, friendly but smell not good
city view, staffs and simple
I think they told me there is a nonsmoking room, but it's full of the smoking smell around all the room, I think it's not right.

8 Mellyana F.
Indonesia
December 16, 2013
Easy access to MRT and hospital
Location, shopping complex, quiet surrounding
It was only for a night. I got the room exactly as I want it, although I have to wait a bit longer for that. I don't mind at all. Large window. Big bed. Clean room. The most important: access to MRT just underneath the hotel. Shops and mini resto in the basement were good. I have breakfast there. I had morning run around and it was a good path as well. Staff was helpful and smile - not often I got this in Singapore.

7 Tak T.
Hong Kong
December 15, 2013
Nice hote with nice service
nice location, near downtown and clean room