arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Jeff M.
Canada
December 30, 2013
Family Vacation
Close to area of town I wanted to be in, close to MRT, close to Novena mall.
My stay was good. There were no major issues during my stay.

yew S.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
enjoyed my first hotel stay . highly recommended .
conveniently located , comfortable hotel rooms and quiet environment .
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality is a great choice i've made for my first hotel experience . love that we can sit beside the big windows and enjoy the view and also the comfortable bed and blankets in the club room .the hotel environment is quiet and nice too.the improvements that can be made is that the tv hangs quite often and the breakfast could have more choices . but nevertheless i enjoyed my stay and will be recommending this hotel to my friends .

Linda I.
United States
December 28, 2013
Stylish room for a reasonable price.
Great price. Stylish Room. Close to good shopping and restaurants.
I had a really nice stay at the Oasia Hotel. The room rate was very reasonable for a hotel of this quality and the room was very stylish with nice fixtures and a good size. Check in and check out was very easy and the staff friendly and attentive.

Kuaipeng I.
Macau
December 27, 2013
I have got a good living in the hotel.
Close to shopping areas; staff attitudes are friendly; close to MRT station

ELLICE A.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
nice hotel but poor staff
comfort, spacious, clean
I would say overall the stay wasn't too pleasant as there is a staff there with pretty poor attitude. My bf arrived at the hotel at 2pm at checked-in time but we ended up waited till almost 5pm to be checked in. 1 of the hotel staff - its a lady, was pretty rude when we approached her and said that we have been waiting for more than an hour and if she can assist to check us in soon. However, after hearing us, she just walked in to the back office without saying a word and came back after more than 5 minutes. We then asked again if she is going to do anything about it, but her reply was pretty rude, she said "can't you see that there are also a lot of people waiting". Then my bf asked her how long more we have to wait and she actually replied "I have no idea, maybe another 1 hour". we were pretty turned off by her attitude and demanded for her manager to assist but no manager was on shift at that point of time. Pretty bad experienced I had but overall hotel is spacious and comfortable.

Lan C.
Brunei Darussalam
December 26, 2013
Quite disappointed
Clean, comfortable bed
Things were nice until the 2nd night where the maintenance crew sprayed some paint to the aircon tunnel which pollute our room with the chemical smell. The staff knew about it and didn't have the initiative to move us to another room. We couldn't stand the smell and request for a room change. Other than this incident, every thing was fine as expected.

Li L.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
Hotel was new and comfortable
Nice swimming pools, gym facilities, jacuzzi
Overall, it was good. Staff could improve on their service and efficiency

Herman G.
Indonesia
December 26, 2013
Great, clean hotel and easy access to MRT
Close to MRT, nice and spacious room, close to shopping malls
Great hotel with nice spacious room. MRT is just around the corner, located in a nice neighborhood

Peng W.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
Reasonably satisfied with Oasia
Convenient, spacious and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay. One of the cheaper 4-5 stars hotel in Singapore. Overall I was pleased with this hotel. Stayed twice already.

KWOK N.
Hong Kong
December 23, 2013
Nice!
Very close to MRT Station, Clean room, valuable against other hotel in Singapore