arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Tang W.
Hong Kong
September 17, 2015
The hotel is great!!
It's really convenient, just next to MRT station. The room is clean and tidy. The staff are friendly.

Cheah S.
Malaysia
September 16, 2015
Decent, clean room in a fairly new hotel
Location, decor, cleanliness
Stayed in a room at high floor facing the swimming pool. The room was not too big but I like the artistic touches in the room. The bed is comfy but the toilet bowl is a little too high (even for my tall friend!). Didn't try the food in the property as there are many choices within walking distance of the hotel. Went for a swim at the property at night. Pool size & jakuzzi were acceptable. In short, I'd stay here again.

Estey Z.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
short staycation
location, clean and comfort
room was spacious considering singapore's hotel room standard. clean and well-maintained. had a comfortable sleep: bed was nice. hotel linked to mrt.

Joohyung P.
South Korea
September 16, 2015
Goodhotel
Location, Service, clean
Good

Johnson T.
Malaysia
September 15, 2015
Best value for money, would love to stay again.
Convenient, clean and spacious!
The hotel is extremely convenient as the MRT can easily be accessed via the hotel lift, basically a seamless travel from your room straight to Singapore's MRT, we even traveled to Sentosa without even have to step out in the sun until we reach the island. Hotel is clean and spacious, me and my girlfriend got a corner room and the view is amazing, sometimes we spend our time sitting by the large window staring out Singapore while having coffee or tea. Service is average for a 4 star hotel though but that wasn't a problem. It is also very easy to grab a quick breakfast since the mall is connected to a mall. Overall a very great stay and great value for money, would love to stay again!

Saliza H.
Malaysia
September 15, 2015
Nice and new
taxi very convinient, near to the ME Hospital and convienient food stalls
Nice but the room is too small where by the twin bed is just like two single bed

ADELINE W.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Overall not a bad stay, but could be better
location, staff attentiveness, modern rooms
Good location, just next to Novena MRT. Check in was slow; the Double room wasn't ready upon check in, but the Front Desk staff made up or it by including breakfast for our stay. The breakfast buffet was extremely limited and rather disappointing, but it's better than nothing nonetheless. Loved the comfy bed and functional bathroom design. Overall not too bad a stay.

nurasilah A.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Very deceiving
Location, new hotel
Very small room. So small that i was very surprised. We took a club room and learnt that all rooms offered (deluxe or club) are the same. Just the perks offered. Which ro me is not worth the money. Toilet has no hook at all! For u to hang ur clothes. Wifi network is terrible. Room is new and ok but i will not stay there again. Very dissapointing

Dorothy W.
Hong Kong
September 13, 2015
comment
clean room, stable wifi and good location

Leon T.
Malaysia
September 13, 2015
Good and Comfortable Stay
Comfort, Clean, and good facilities
I enjoyed the stay