Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Fannie F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Good location, clean
Good
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Assam E. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good business hotel
well connected to mall and hospitals
Almost zero facilities for fitness, a small room to tiny to handle three people in gym, otherwise, the restaurant was good and checkout fast
Reviewed October 19, 2015

PRISCILLIA C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Overall good
22nd Swimming Pool, Foods and Service
Overall good especially my surprised birthday cake and wishing card from hotel. Thank you for the arrangement. Between, this time is our second stay at this hotel, the worse and disappointed thing is noise of ventilation especially at night we can heard it clearly.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Marina A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Fresh & New
It's new & has great location for easy commute. The Club floor was great & staff were always friendly & helpful. Love the jacuzzi & pool at the club floor.
Oasia was the mystery hotel got under Agoda's secret deal. Lovely surprise & great value as it came with club benefits. Positive experience all round. Friendly & helpful staff. Love the TWG teas. The only few negatives : no decaf coffee!!! The breakfast croissant was one of the worst I have ever had. Couldn't go beyond the first bite. Crab Caesar salad... The crab meat was not fresh.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Pang L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
cosy place in prime area
good area, accessibility to shopping mall and train, nice pool
the room was fairly cosy and offered a great view of the city. go on a weekend as there is less hustle and bustle
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Ricardo A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It is Ok, but the breakfast could be improve
the location, the swimming pool, the movie channel
It was allright. But the breakfast could be improve. Another thing was they should enforce a strict law about guest partying in the hotel room. Since, I was not able to sleep on the first day due to a very noisy neighbor with a party of 6 being so loud until 6 am in the morning.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

King Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location
Location, Room, Swimming Pool
Location is good as it was just above the MRT. Room consider as large if compare to other hotels in Singapore. Swimming pool and 24hrs gym were good too.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

James R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Perfect location,very clean and great staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean hotel
Oasia Hotel is always my choice when I stay in Singapore as its very convenient and very clean. The staff are wonderful and friendly. I stayed in etc club level which includes the cocktail from 6pm to 8pm and the food and drinks they provide is of high standard. The swimming pool on the 22nd floor is very nice indeed that also has a spa. There is also another pool on the 8th floor which is very nice as well. The location is perfect as its only 2 stops from the main Orchard MRT which connects to etc main shopping centre. From your hotel lift just press B3 and this will take you to the basement to head to some shops and to the MRT station. This hotel is very nice and worth the stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Graham S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
I will definitely return here
Location comfort value
A randomly picked hotel for my long weekend in Singapore and a great choice. Great location. Very comfortable. Clean. I will stay again
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Josphyne K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Like the stay n the view
View. Hotel room. Accessible
The stay is a splendid experience. Will definitely recommend
Reviewed October 12, 2015