arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 chan C.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2015
Good Location
Good location, Clean and Nice Staff
Modern & nicely designed with proper reading lights and automated black out blinds .

8.7 Sinartus S.
Indonesia
August 04, 2015
Great hotel
Room design, location and friendliness of staff
A great hotel for business and medical business. Close to all essentials including MRT station.

9.3 Joseph H.
Ireland
August 01, 2015
An Oasis of calm!
Club room benefits. Location over Novena MTR station. Staff friendliness.
Very enjoyable. Highly recommend upgrading to Club Rooms. Club room benefits - 2 hour free drinks and canapés, all day free tea/coffee/juices, pool and jacuzzi on 22nd floor excellent. 2 pieces of laundry free per day was especially welcome.

7.7 Desty Z.
Indonesia
July 29, 2015
Our family favorite hotel
Good location (connect with novena mrt station), comfy room, nice staff
We are always stay at oasia everytime we visit spore. All is good. For this visit, there is a little mistake made by the front ofc staff. We book for 2 rooms and ask for a connecting room. She said there is no connecting room and the best she can do is give us 2 room that side by side with the room no 1210 and 12 11. When we went up the room is not side by side. Odd no room and even no room are at the different side. And our room seperate by around 5 rooms 😕. Seems the staff didnt know about the hotel.

9 Joy F.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Favourite hotel in Singapore
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Every stay in Oasia is a great one - their rooms are well maintained and I love their pool/jacuzzi. Its location is also its plus point - just minutes away from the MRT station with many malls nearby. Great service as well.

8.3 Jyan O.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Nice Quiet Stay
Room size, Decor, Comfort
A lovely quaint room with nice decor. Located just above the MRT, so it is extremely convenient to travel about the island

9.7 Peng T.
Malaysia
July 26, 2015
One of the best club lounge experience we had!
Excellent crew service, nice food, and wonderful night view.
It was our first wonderful staycation experience with Far East Hospitality. Oasia Hotel team has impressed us with their excellent service standard. I have booked this staycation to celebrate my wife 30th birthday and as appreciation for her as expecting mother. Oasia service team surprised us with a lovely cupcake, card and late check-out until 4pm next day. It is truly impressed us that Oasia service crews are all professional, warm and cheerful. The Living Room is one of the best club lounges we have tried, not for decoration or facilities but truly for the service crews. There are 2 service crews that we would like to thank for their exceptional good service. Charmaine - Very professional, detailed person & friendly. Enrique - Truly passionate on his job, really serve with his heart. Don't forget to try the wonderful night view at Club Lounge, infinity pool and Jacuzzi at 22nd floor. And also enjoy wide variety food offered at The Marmalade Pantry breakfast buffet, which their glutinous rice is really delicious. Just 1 improvement that the management can consider, as there is always a loud "bang" sound created when you lower the toilet bowl cover, maybe the engineering team can re-examine the design. Maybe Far East Hospitality management can consider to rename the hotel to "Oasis" or others as "Oasia" may not be able to bring out the uniqueness and strengths of your hotel.

7.7 Miew L.
Malaysia
July 26, 2015
Good
location locatio. Location
i choose this hotel coz its located. Next to 2 shopping center and connected to the MRT

9.7 Clare S.
Singapore
July 25, 2015
Good place to stay out from busy lifestyles
Service, hospitality, ambience
Excellent. My 2nd stay in this month. 1st time was my birthday. However, we liked the service. As such return for 2nd time for my wedding anniversary

7.7 Willys P.
Portugal
July 23, 2015
Hotel with nice ambience and great location
Location, facilities and design