arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Wei A.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
great service
service, rooms, club lounge

Suzanah I.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Worth The Money
Excellent Location with shopping centre and MRT next door, Clean Rooms, Excellent Customer Service
Truly enjoyed my stay and will definitely return again

Lay T.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Good Experience
Nice Room, Swimming Pool, All day refreshments
Love how friendly the staff is and the pools at the hotel! Bed is very comfy and i love the bathtub in the room.

Waraporn C.
Thailand
December 28, 2014
my favorite hotel
comfortable room, good lacation, easy access to MRT

Zane T.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Empathetic team at Oasia Hotel.
Room Service, Good amenities, Cater for the elderly convenience.
Great ! We like the verandah lounge. Our room with a verandah was fantastic !

Guo Y.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Amazing!
Facilities, the food and the room was super cozy
The view from the hotel was amazing. I booked a Club room and the room was really cozy. Good for couples! However, you can actually hear people talking in the next room. So it's not really sound proof.

Brine S.
Singapore
December 27, 2014
Worth the stay
Good location, staff service, club benefits
Overall, it was a satisfying stay, worth the money paid. Because it was my bf's bday, I've made arrangements with one of the frontline service staff Fadhilah via Email. She was prompt in responding and very thoughtful in arranging for me - a room away from the lift, nice view, complimentary bday cake (thankful to Mr Sam Gil whom helped in the surprise) at the best timing (becos we had buffet). Check-in staff were aware of all the requests and arrangement, which i thought, was very efficient, and they reassured me the arrangements. The entire service staffs were extremely helpful and polite, from the help from security guards to Zaffron's helpful waiters and of cos, the frontline check-in service crew. The club benefits are definitely worth it! We had like so many snacks and drinks throughout the day to keep ourselves full - coffee and snacks throughout the day, cocktail and savoury items at evening and the buffet style breakfast with my favourite smoked salmon and egg-on-request service! It's really worth the upgrade!

Tan R.
Singapore
December 27, 2014
excellent hotel with poor service
good location / nice rooms / comfy bed
I like the hotel. The check in and out was good. But the staff from Zaffron is terrible. They serve singaporean with fake smile and looks very unwilling. But when they serve foreigner, they even small talks with them and gave them free desserts.

Weng C.
Malaysia
December 27, 2014
Memorable fist-time experiance
Location, food infinity pool and jacuzzi
Pleasant except that one waiter on the 22 floor lounge forgot there was a glass of beer on his tray, he bent down and the glass fell down and beer spilled and broke on the floor at our feet. He was quick to clear up the broken glass but it was a harrowing experience anyway. Because the broken glass could have cut me and my guest. It was good that he re-tabled us to another location in the Living Room.

CIN L.
Malaysia
December 27, 2014
Comfort stay
Good location with MRT underpass
Everything is fine and good about Oasia Hotel. The superior room is more for couples due to one sliding door for either bathroom or toilet. But the water dripping from water heater is very annoying