Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ooi C.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Service. Location. Staff.
Service. Location. Staff.
Great !

Xiang Y.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Good location
Location, Attentive Staff, Quiet

Muhammad S.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Two thumbs up!
The bed! The toilet! And the venue nearby to MRT!
It was awesome! Me and my friends love it. Of course we will come and book again! The only downside is that we can't access to the infinity pool. In my opinion, the management should make the Infinity pool accessible to all hotel guest with the age of 18 and above.

Jean W.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
They react to suit action promptly .
bed,clean, comfy
room was great . More twin bedded rooms would be good.

Yizheng Q.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
“Nice Cozy hotel with great service”
Service, Club benefits, Cleaniness
Stayed at Oasia hotel on the 24jan for a night. Booked the club room for a staycation with my wife on our anniversary night. Check in was prompt and exclusive club lounge services and benefits were well explained. The lady serving me..think is Ms. Yumi..also congrats us on our anniversary...nice touch point to start with. Went to our room on the 25 floor, greeted with a great bukit timah view from the almost ceiling to floor windows. Another surprise found on the table! A cake with. A greeting card from Ms. Magret....touched our heart. Room is not big, but got all the stuff needed...bathtub..rain shower....coffee machine...vitamins water...etc... If really wanna pick...think wAter pressure for the rain shower is abit low... If you booked the club room, benefits at club Lounge is complimentary! From breakfast....to evening cocktail...to ex exclusive club swimming pool and jacuzzi on the 22 floor! Overall, not the most luxury hotel, but it gives you the cozy and personal touch service.

chen W.
Taiwan
January 25, 2015
nice and clean hotel
very clean very quiet and also easy to take metro for traveling in Singapore
comfortable stay and hard to find any complaint for the new hotel and rooms

PEI T.
Singapore
January 24, 2015
Superb service!
Staff service, location and executive lounge
The staff service was excellent. Do try out the executive lounge, nice ambience. Highly recommended.

Marcus C.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
Wonderful staffs and great stay
service oriented staffs, comfortable room and great food
Excellent

Kingkamon S.
Thailand
January 22, 2015
Good location for Business
Good location, convenience, comfortable
This hotel is good for business and pleasure traveler, and the location is very convenience to move around, and very comfortable.

Weiyao M.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
Great Experience with Club Privileges
Comfort, Room Design, Club Facilities
Had a wonderful stay in a room with Club privileges. Staff was friendly, accommodating and polite. Facilities were awesome. Definitely recommend.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: