Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4840 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Alannah C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Fantastic hotel
Location right by the MRT so great to get everywhere in Singapore. Facilities of a very high standard and very friendly helpful staff
A fantastic hotel great location and also great facilities comfortable soft beds and the rain shower was fantastic. I would definately stay here again next time I'm in Singapore.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Francis K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Feedback
Club benefit, staff service at club, complimentary drinks & food at club
Moderate- late checkout was not made available due to purchase via Agoda even though we bought the club room.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Dicky M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice and clean hotel
Clean room, good breakfast, great services
Good stay with my family. My children liked this hotel.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Ayub A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Convenient
Room service was fast & efficient . Clean room.
Everything was perfect .
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Regina I. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great stay
Location, staf, facilities
Great stay, very helpfull staf, the Pools are excellent, gym was good. The location with the MRT this close is absolutely the best for citytrips. For the breakfast they offered us an upgrade that was worth every penny: included one hoponhopof bustour, breakfast, clubfacilies: Great.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Can H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good staycation with Club benefits
Club benefits, connectivity to MRT, location
Staycate there for one night, love the room and the Club. Good location as it is not far from city but still not enjoys its tranquillity.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Tirdsak A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great stay, never disappointed!
Location, Room features and Facilities
Great as always, this was my 9th or 10th times staying here.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Andrew L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Business Trip 3rd November 15
The cleanliness and comfort of the room, the staff at the hotel.
My stay was very pleasant and all I expected it to be based on the recommendations of colleagues and my previous experiences whilst staying there.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Jason H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Pretty Standard for the Hotel
Location was key as it was connected to the MRT, the pool was nice and big, and away from busy area
It was average as I expected more for the price. I wish breakfast was included with the price or a upgrade since it was our honeymoon. The location was the best as we didn't have to leave outside to go to the Velocity Mall and the MRT.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Doreen T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Disappointing service at the living room & checkin
Bed, floor, pool
Second time staying with this hotel and celebrated birthday there. The check-in and out was slow as there was not enough staff around. The service at the living room was disappointing as they discriminated Asians and priority was given to Caucasians. It was disappointing to see this as we thought the hotel standard will be maintained.
Reviewed November 04, 2014